El Dorado Springs High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Miller (Home)
Boys VWin55 - 45
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
McDonald County
Girls VWin56 - 39
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Warsaw (Home)
Boys VWin69 - 43
Boys JVWin49 - 19
Girls VWin62 - 33
Girls JV7:15 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fair Grove (Away)
Girls VWin61 - 59
Girls JV7:15 PM
Stockton (Away)
Boys 8thLoss37 - 39
Boys 7thWin44 - 36
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Butler (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 61
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin50 - 48
Girls JV
El Dorado Springs 7th Grade Tournament (Home)
Boys 7th
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Skyline (Home)
Boys VLoss53 - 77
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Butler Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Miller (Home)
Girls VLoss47 - 53
Girls JVLoss5 - 20
Warsaw (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling
Diamond (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Leeton
58th Annual Skyline Boys' Basketball Tournament
Boys VLoss53 - 60
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bolivar (Home)
Girls VWin61 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Warsaw
58th Annual Skyline Boys' Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin63 - 54
Clinton (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield
Girls V7:00 PM
Adrian/El dorado Springs/Summit Christian Academy Tri (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Climax Springs
58th Annual Skyline Boys' Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin43 - 37
Wrestling Boys Girls
Warsaw Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Willard Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Warsaw
Stockton Tournament
Girls VWin58 - 25
Buffalo Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Lamar (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 62
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Guadalupe Centers Charter (Home)
Sherwood Tri
Boys V
Sherwood (Home)
Sherwood Tri
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Pleasant Hope (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Adrian (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Buffalo
Stockton Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 37
Wrestling
Diamond Quad (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Miller
Stockton Tournament
Girls VWin40 - 38
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS (Home)
Boys 8th12:15 PM
Boys 7th11:00 AM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ozark Highlands Conference Touranment (Neutral)
Boys V
Ozark Highlands Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Ozark Highlands Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Clinton Tournament (Away)
Boys V
ELDO JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Nevada (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Wrestling
ELDO Quad- Butler, and Reeds Spring. (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Poplar Bluff
2020 Liberty Lady Eagle Classic
Girls V
Greenfield (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Liberty (Mountain View)
2020 Liberty Lady Eagle Classic
Girls V
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Hartville
2020 Liberty Lady Eagle Classic
Girls V
Wrestling
Buffalo Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.