Clopton High School

Select Month


March, 2020 March, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24
25 26
27
28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 1, 2020 March 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, March 2, 2020 March 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 March 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 March 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 5, 2020 March 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, March 6, 2020 March 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 7, 2020 March 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 8, 2020 March 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, March 9, 2020 March 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 March 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 March 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 12, 2020 March 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, March 13, 2020 March 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 14, 2020 March 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 15, 2020 March 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, March 16, 2020 March 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 March 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 March 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 19, 2020 March 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, March 20, 2020 March 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 21, 2020 March 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 22, 2020 March 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, March 23, 2020 March 23, 2020
Baseball
Winfield (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 March 24, 2020
Baseball
Community (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Golf
Silex (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 March 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 26, 2020 March 26, 2020
Baseball
Silex (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field
Bowling Green Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, March 27, 2020 March 27, 2020
Baseball
Wellsville-Middletown (Away)
V
JV
Track and Field
Montgomery County Middle School Wildcat Early Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Saturday, March 28, 2020 March 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 29, 2020 March 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, March 30, 2020 March 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 March 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 April 1, 2020
Golf
Louisiana Home Match (Neutral)
Boys V
Louisiana Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 2, 2020 April 2, 2020
Baseball
Louisiana (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 April 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 4, 2020 April 4, 2020
Baseball
South Shelby (Away)
V10:00 AM
JV10:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 April 5, 2020

No events for this date.