Dadeville High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Rich Hill
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
2021 17th Annual Humansville Softball Tournament: 8/27-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Verona Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Wheatland
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Humansville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Osceola
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Fair Play
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Walnut Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Liberal
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Morrisville JH Tournament: 9/18-24
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Cabool Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Parkview
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Macks Creek
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Lockwood
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Pleasant Hope, Greenfield, Sheldon Triangular
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Weaubleau
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Halfway
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Jasper
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Hermitage Softball Tournament: 10/1-2
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Marshfield
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Hermitage
Softball: Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Marion C. Early
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Drexel
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Pleasant Hope Dig Pink Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Buffalo Lady Bison Invitational
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Pleasant Hope (8-Man Exhibition)
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Appleton City
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Lockwood
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Fair Play Girls Tournament: 11/22-24
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
88th Annual Humansville Boys Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
50th Annual Morrisville Tournament: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Gem City Classic : 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Golden City
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Everton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Hermitage
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Fair Play
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Wed, Dec 22, 2021
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic: 12/22-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Doug Loehr Holiday Classic: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Doug Loehr Holiday Classic: 12/27-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Sheldon
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Marion C. Early
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
66th Annual Golden City Tournament : 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Stockton Tournament: 1/17-22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Halfway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Wheatland
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Greenfield
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 Wed, Feb 2, 2022
Jasper JV Invitational Tournament: 2/2-5
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Humansville
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Macks Creek
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Weaubleau
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Stockton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, March 18, 2022 Fri, Mar 18, 2022
El Dorado Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Billings
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Sheldon
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Lighthouse Sr. High
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Jasper
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Fair Play
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Walnut Grove
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Wheatland Baseball Tournament: 4/4-9
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Lady Pirate Classic
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Hermitage
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Halfway
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Pierce City
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Crane
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
New Covenant Academy
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Wheatland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Humansville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Weaubleau
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Marion C. Early
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 Tue, May 10, 2022
Macks Creek
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar