Calhoun High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Midway XC 2 Mile
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Clinton Invitation
Junior Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Midway XC Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Chilhowee
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Montrose
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss16 - 30
8th Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss16 - 30
8th Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Kingsville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Tiger Classic Tournament: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Chilhowee
Basketball: Boys
Away
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Walnut Grove
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
La Monte
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Hermitage
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 22, 2022 Sat, Jan 22, 2022
Stoutland
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
Laker Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Macks Creek
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Kingsville
Basketball: Boys
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar