Cainsville High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17 18 19
20 21
22 23 24
25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Away)
Boys 8thLoss8 - 42
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Harrison
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Away)
Boys 8th
Girls 8th
Junior High BB--Princeton, N. Harrison, E. Harrison (Neutral)
Boys JH
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mercer Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gilman City with North Daviess (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Union Star (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Worth County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.