Cainsville High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 24, 2021 Tue, Aug 24, 2021
Softball Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Putnam County JV Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Worth County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Mercer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Gilman City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Tri-County
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
East Harrison Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Pattonsburg/Gilman City JH Softball Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Albany
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JH
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Grundy County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Grundy County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Mercer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Penney
Softball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Pattonsburg
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Away 4:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Cameron
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Gilman City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Winston
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
East Harrison JH Tournament
Junior High Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Junior High Girls
Home Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
North Harrison
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Tri-County
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Girls:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Grundy County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
HDC Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Northeast Nodaway
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Osborn
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Home 6:45 PM:  JH Boys
Stewartsville
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Tri-County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Winston Tournament : 11/15-19
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Princeton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Osborn
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
North Nodaway
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Union Star
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Gilman City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
South Harrison Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
South Harrison Invitational Basketball Tournament: 1/10-15
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Gilman City Basketball Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Tri-County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Gilman City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
HDC Basketball Tournament: 2/7-12
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Winston
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
North Harrison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 18, 2022 Fri, Feb 18, 2022
Mercer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
King City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Early Bird
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Gilman City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Early Bird
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Trenton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Travis Girratono Memorial Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
North Harrison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Albany JH Warrior Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Albany JH Warrior Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Stanberry Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Stanberry Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Princeton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Trenton Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Trenton Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Stanberry JH Invitational
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Stanberry JH Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Jim King Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Jim King Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Worth County Tiger Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Trenton Middle School Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Trenton Middle School Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Albany
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Worth County JH Tiger Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Gilman City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
North Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Pattonsburg
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Northeast Nodaway
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar