Bucklin High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Linn County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 17
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 19
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 20
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 20
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Wellsville-Middletown (Madison Round Robin)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 14
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 14
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 14
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 14
Madison (Madison Round Robin)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 6
Madison Round Robin
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 9
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 9
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss11 - 24
Home    
Varsity Loss11 - 24
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 12
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 12
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin26 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin26 - 9
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Brashear
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Brashear
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Green City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Green City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Bevier
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Bevier
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Bucklin JH Tournament : 10/8-14
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Bucklin Tournament: 10/8-14
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Bucklin JH Tournament: 10/8-14
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Novinger
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Brashear
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
La Plata
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:15 PM:  JH Boys
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Atlanta
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Home     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Brashear
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
7:30 AM:  JH Girls
Away     7:30 AM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Linn County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Away     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Bevier
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Away     TBD:  JH Boys, JH Girls
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
7:30 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Atlanta Junior High Tournament: 11/7-12
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Atlanta Junior High Tournament: 11/7-12
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Atlanta Junior High Tournament: 11/7-12
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Northwestern Invitational: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Madison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Novinger
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Bevier
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Meadville Tournament: 1/23-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Southwest (Livingston County)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Westran
Track and Field: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Westran HS Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Brashear
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  : V, JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 29, 2023 Wed, Mar 29, 2023
Atlanta
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JH Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  JH Boys, Girls: 8th, 7th
Atlanta Junior High Track Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Atlanta Junior High Track Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
La Plata HS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
La Plata HS Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 5, 2023 Wed, Apr 5, 2023
Linn County
Track and Field: Boys and Girls and Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JH, Girls: V, JH
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JH, Girls: V, JH
Meadville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Brookfield MS Open #1
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, April 7, 2023 Fri, Apr 7, 2023
Macon Open #2
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Macon Open #2
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Linn County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 Wed, Apr 12, 2023
Atlanta
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Atlanta High School Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Atlanta High School Track Meet
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Newtown-Harris
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 Wed, Apr 19, 2023
Milan Wildcat Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Milan Wildcat Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Milan Wildcat Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Milan Wildcat Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Track and Field: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Meadville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue, May 9, 2023
Novinger
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity