Brunswick High School

Select Month


V
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Home)
Boys VLoss34 - 66
Girls VLoss34 - 49
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn County (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 51
Girls VLoss34 - 53
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwestern (Mendon) (Home)
Boys VWin58 - 50
Girls VLoss41 - 43
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southwest (Livingston County) (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 52
Girls VWin48 - 41
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bevier (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 35
Girls VWin44 - 27
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Norborne (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls VLoss18 - 58
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hale with Bosworth (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fayette (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Keytesville Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Keytesville Varsity Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.