Brunswick High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Northeast (Cairo)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Santa Fe
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Brunswick Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Westran
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Bevier
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Bevier
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Orrick
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon, Harrisburg, South Shelby, Brunswick R-II, MMA, Salisbury
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Tri-County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Braymer
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Marshall Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Marshall Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Braymer
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
New Franklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Santa Fe
Football: Junior High
Home
5:00 PM:  JH
Home 5:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away 6:00 PM:  JH
CLAA Conference Tournament: 9/20-24
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Knox County
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home 6:00 PM:  JH
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:30 PM:  Varsity
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:30 PM:  Varsity
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Moberly Invitational
Junior High Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
North Shelby
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.)
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 6:30 PM:  Varsity
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
CLAA JH TOURNAMENT: 10/11-16
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
BUCKLIN TOURNAMENT: 10/11-16
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Centralia XC Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Concordia
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Norborne
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 12, 2021 Fri, Nov 12, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Glasgow
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Northwestern Invitational: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Macon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Bevier
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
KEYTESVILLE TOURNAMENT: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
KEYTESVILLE TOURNAMENT: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
KEYTESVILLE TOURNAMENT: 1/24/22-5/29/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
New Franklin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Westran HS Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Westran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Sweet Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Brookfield MS OPEN #2
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Macon County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Westran HS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Marceline Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Gary Ewing Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Gary Ewing Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Prairie Home
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar