Brunswick High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 20, 2022 Sat, Aug 20, 2022
Carrollton Jamboree
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
10:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Away     10:00 AM: Varsity Girls
Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Northeast (Cairo)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Girls
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Braymer
Football: High School
Home
10:00 AM:  Varsity
Home     10:00 AM:  Varsity
Brunswick Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Macon County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Salisbury 3500
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Salisbury 3500
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Westran
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JH
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JH
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Osceola
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Mexico Cross Country Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Hale
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Norborne
Softball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
Norborne
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away     6:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Braymer
Softball: Fall Season and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JH Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Schuyler County
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Tolton Catholic Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tolton Catholic Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
New Franklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Santa Fe
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Away     TBD:  : 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Bevier
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Stewartsville
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Braymer
Football: Junior High
Home
6:00 PM:  JH
Home     6:00 PM:  JH
CLAA Conference Tournament: 9/19-23
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Boonville Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Boonville Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Greenfield
Football: High School
Home
2:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     2:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Glasgow
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Knox County
Football: Junior High
Away
6:00 PM:  JH
Away     6:00 PM:  JH
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
North Shelby
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Hardin-Central
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Slater
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.)
Football: Junior High
Home
4:00 PM:  8th
Home     4:00 PM:  8th
Kansas City East Christian (Kan.)
Football: High School
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
Bucklin Jr. High Basketball Tournament: 10/8-14
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Centralia Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Centralia Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Concordia
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Sunday, October 16, 2022 Sun, Oct 16, 2022
CLAA Conference Tournament: 10/16-22
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Norborne
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Hardin-Central
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Breckenridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, October 31, 2022 Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Hale
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Higbee Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Keytesville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Norborne
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Brunswick Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Glasgow
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Northwestern Invitational: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Braymer
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Tina-Avalon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Holiday Hoops: 12/16/22-1/4/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Hardin-Central
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 9, 2023 Mon, Jan 9, 2023
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Southwest (Livingston County)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Norborne
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat Classic: 1/23-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat CClassic: 1/23-28
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
New Franklin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Madison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
CLAA Conference Tournament: 2/6-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Bucklin
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
7:30 AM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 18, 2023 Sat, Mar 18, 2023
Carrollton Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Carrollton, (Lone Jack, Northwestern/Brunswick/Keytesville)
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Linn County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
Westran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Salisbury HS Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Salisbury HS Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Salisbury MS Open
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Salisbury MS Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Bosworth
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Sweet Springs
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 7, 2023 Fri, Apr 7, 2023
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, April 8, 2023 Sat, Apr 8, 2023
Macon tri team tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
CLAA Conference Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Southwest (Livingston County)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Macon County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Bevier
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Salisbury MS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Salisbury MS Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Salisbury HS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Salisbury HS Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, April 28, 2023 Fri, Apr 28, 2023
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Home     5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Braymer
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Meadville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity