Bradleyville High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Chadwick
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
School of the Ozarks
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Gainesville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Dora
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Hurley
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
New Covenant Academy
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Bakersfield
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Plato
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Galena
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
New Covenant Academy
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
6:30 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Niangua
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
School of the Ozarks Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
11:00 AM:  JH Girls
12:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away     11:00 AM:  JH Girls
12:00 PM:  JH Boys
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Blue Eye
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin37 - 34
8th GirlsLoss14 - 43
7th Boys
7th Girls
Home    
8th BoysWin37 - 34
8th GirlsLoss14 - 43
7th Boys
7th Girls
Mansfield
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Bourbon (Houston Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Houston (Houston Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Plato (Houston Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
   
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Thayer (Houston Volleyball Tournament )
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Houston Volleyball Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Bakersfield
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Cabool
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Niangua
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Gainesville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Everton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Fordland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Chadwick
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Niangua (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Fordland (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/5/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Seymour Tigers Basketball Jamboree
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Hollister
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 88
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 88
JV Boys
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Dora
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 80
JV BoysLoss38 - 52
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss69 - 80
JV BoysLoss38 - 52
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Seymour
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 64
JV GirlsLoss9 - 35
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 64
JV GirlsLoss9 - 35
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Bakersfield
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 50
JV GirlsLoss20 - 43
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 50
JV GirlsLoss20 - 43
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Dora
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 75
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss46 - 75
JV Girls
Seymour
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 76
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 76
JV Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 54
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 54
JV Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Blue Eye
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 62
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 62
JV Girls
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
RUSH Sr. Home School
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 57
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity Boys
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 57
JV Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Hartville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 54
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 54
JV Girls
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Galena
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 71
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 71
JV Girls
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
Blue Eye
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 65
JV BoysLoss21 - 51
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 65
JV BoysLoss21 - 51
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 77
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss63 - 77
JV Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Bakersfield (Seymour Bank Winter Classic )
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 100
   
Varsity BoysLoss74 - 100
Seymour Bank Winter Classic : 1/2-7
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Seymour Bank Winter Classic - JV: 1/2-7
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
    TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Chadwick (Seymour Bank Winter Classic )
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 62
   
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 62
Summersville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 52
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 52
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Lighthouse Sr. High (Seymour Bank Winter Classic )
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 60
   
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 60
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Norwood
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 58
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 58
JV Girls
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Billings
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss64 - 67
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss64 - 67
Mansfield
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 92
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss46 - 92
JV Boys
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Bakersfield (Cabool Basketball Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 65
   
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 65
Spokane 38th Annual Tournament: 1/16-21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Cabool Basketball Classic: 1/16-20
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Spokane (Spokane 38th Annual Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 80
   
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 80
Summersville (Cabool Basketball Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 41
   
Varsity GirlsWin56 - 41
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Cassville (Spokane 38th Annual Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysLoss25 - 62
   
Varsity BoysLoss25 - 62
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Couch (Cabool Basketball Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss57 - 60
   
Varsity GirlsLoss57 - 60
Saturday, January 21, 2023 Sat, Jan 21, 2023
Exeter (Spokane 38th Annual Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Varsity BoysWin60 - 53
   
Varsity BoysWin60 - 53
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
School of the Ozarks
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 41
JV Boys
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 71
Varsity GirlsWin50 - 41
JV Boys
JV Girls
Friday, January 27, 2023 Fri, Jan 27, 2023
Hurley
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Gainesville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Houston
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Bakersfield
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Everton
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Sat, Feb 4, 2023
MCE JV Tournament
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Chadwick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:45 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Niangua
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Plato
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Fordland
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
8:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Macks Creek
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 20, 2023 Mon, Feb 20, 2023
District Tournament: 2/20-24
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 Tue, Feb 21, 2023
District Tournament: 2/21-25
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Class 2 - State Tournament: 2/27-3/11/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 Tue, Feb 28, 2023
Class 1 - State Tournament: 2/28-3/10/23
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 14, 2023 Tue, Mar 14, 2023
Gainesville
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 16, 2023 Thu, Mar 16, 2023
Mansfield
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
6:30 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Crane
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Niangua
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Greenwood
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 Tue, Mar 21, 2023
Greenwood
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Dora
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 24, 2023 Fri, Mar 24, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Chadwick
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 31, 2023 Fri, Mar 31, 2023
Hurley
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
6:15 PM:  JH Girls
Away     6:15 PM:  JH Girls
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Niangua
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Niangua
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Blue Eye
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Chadwick
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Spokane
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Friday, April 14, 2023 Fri, Apr 14, 2023
Miller
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Bakersfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
Galena
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Hurley
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Crane
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home     TBD:  : V, JV
Friday, April 21, 2023 Fri, Apr 21, 2023
Fordland
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
New Covenant Academy
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Blue Eye
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Hurley
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, May 5, 2023 Fri, May 5, 2023
Fordland
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, May 9, 2023 Tue, May 9, 2023
Cabool
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Thu, May 11, 2023
Norwood
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity