Westran High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
JV14 - 14
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VWin10 - 5
JVWin5 - 4
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury (Away)
Boys V, Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Golf
Paris Tri: Cairo, Westran (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Brunswick with Keytesville, Northwestern (Mendon) (Away)
VWin16 - 6
JV
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Golf
Westran Quad: Centralia, Paris, Cairo (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Madison (Away)
VWin8 - 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Knox County (Home)
VWin36 - 22
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020
11-Man Football
Milan (Home)
JVWin10 - 0
JHLoss8 - 24
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Highland (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Canton (Home)
VLoss6 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Golf
Paris Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Marshall (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Golf
Westran Quad: Salisbury, Paris, Cairo (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Joseph Christian with Northland Christian (Home)
VWin56 - 6
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Marceline (Away)
JVLoss14 - 30
Golf
Westran Tri: Paris, Glasgow (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Sturgeon (Home)
VWin21 - 1
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
11-Man Football
Salisbury with St. Joseph (Salisbury) (Away)
JHWin30 - 6
Golf
Westran Invitational (Home)
Girls V
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Harrisburg (Away)
VWin15 - 12
JV6:30 PM
8thWin5 - 3
7th6:30 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Salisbury: Westran, Harrisburg, Cairo (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Fayette (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV6:30 PM
8th
7th
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Harrisburg (Away)
VWin24 - 22
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball
Moberly
Cairo SB Tournament
VWin8 - 6
Northeast (Cairo)
Cairo SB Tournament
VLoss9 - 10
Schuyler County
Cairo SB Tournament
VLoss8 - 9
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Paris, Southern Boone, Glasgow, Westran (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
Scotland County (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
11-Man Football
Marshall with St. Peter (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Marceline (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Golf
Salisbury Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Knox County (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Softball
Atlanta Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
South Shelby (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Lewis & Clark Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Macon (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
8th
7th
JH5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Salisbury (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Moberly (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Scotland County (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Softball
Lewis and Clark MS Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.