Warrensburg High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Parkview (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Center
Warrensburg Lotspeich Motors Shootout
Girls VWin65 - 48
Warrensburg Lotspeich Motors Shootout (Home)
Boys V
Wrestling
Parkview (Away)
Boys V
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Harrisonville (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 54
Boys JVLoss38 - 53
Boys FrWin44 - 37
Harrisonville with East Lynne, Harrisonville Christian Jr. (Home)
Boys 8thLoss34 - 50
Swimming and Diving
Harrisonville (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Harrisonville (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Odessa (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Girls JVLoss40 - 46
Girls FrWin15 - 9
Wrestling
Odessa (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Odessa (Home)
Boys VLoss44 - 60
Girls VWin48 - 36
Clinton (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:15 PM
Clinton (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th6:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs (Away)
Boys V
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Raymore-Peculiar CTeam Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
California Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Odessa (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Marshall (Home)
Girls V
Warrensburg/Harrisonville (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Lexington (Home)
Girls VWin68 - 40
Girls JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Raytown (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JVLoss21 - 31
Harrisonville with East Lynne, Harrisonville Christian Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin28 - 10
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Pleasant Hill (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Pleasant Hill (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Richmond (Away)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Center (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Harrisonville (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Oak Grove (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Oak Grove (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Wrestling
Platte County (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Platte County (Away)
Boys V
Knob Noster (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clinton Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
ELDO JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Marshall (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Harrisonville (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Oak Grove (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling
At Smith Cotton with Warrensburg (Neutral)
Boys V
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Glendale (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Warrensburg JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.