Billings High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Pierce City
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic
Boys VLoss50 - 55
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Verona (Home)
Boys VWin82 - 44
Boys JVWin24 - 23
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Dora
Boys VLoss49 - 89
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Ash Grove (Home)
Boys VWin75 - 26
Boys JVWin48 - 46
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ash Grove (Away)
Girls VLoss27 - 68
Girls JVLoss4 - 6
New Covenant Academy with The Summit Preparatory (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 36
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
School of the Ozarks (Home)
Girls VWin59 - 34
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marionville
Crane Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin69 - 59
Verona (Away)
Girls VWin51 - 36
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Verona (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Crane
Crane Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss45 - 63
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Pierce City
Crane Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 62
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Crane
Lady Comet Classic
Girls VLoss36 - 57
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Purdy
Lady Comet Classic
Girls VWin68 - 38
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Miller (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Southwest (Washburn) (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Southwest (Washburn) (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Galena (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Diamond (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Galena (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.