Bevier High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 29, 2020 Sat, Aug 29, 2020
Brunswick (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 11
Higbee (Brunswick Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 6
Away
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 6
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 7
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win22 - 3
Home
Varsity Win22 - 3
Friday, September 4, 2020 Fri, Sep 4, 2020
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 6
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 9
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 9
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 9
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Wed, Sep 30, 2020
Green City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Green City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 12
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Brashear
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 13
Brashear
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 12
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 12
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 11
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 17
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 20
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 20
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Wed, Oct 7, 2020
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win18 - 8
Home
Varsity Win18 - 8
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit7 - 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 6
Away
Varsity Win7 - 6
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysLoss14 - 53
8th GirlsLoss19 - 47
Boys:
Girls:
Away
8th BoysLoss14 - 53
8th GirlsLoss19 - 47
Friday, November 6, 2020 Fri, Nov 6, 2020
Macon County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:15 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Macon
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
JV BoysLoss41 - 48
JV GirlsLoss18 - 43
Boys:
Girls:
Home
JV BoysLoss41 - 48
JV GirlsLoss18 - 43
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 60
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 60
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 74
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 40
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 74
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 40
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin46 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 46
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin46 - 38
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 46
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 61
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 43
Varsity GirlsLoss18 - 61
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Macon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin62 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 37
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin62 - 46
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 37
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss21 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 29
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss21 - 54
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 29
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
Carrollton
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 60
Home
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 60
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Macon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 20
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 39
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 20
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 39
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Higbee (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 77
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 77
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Madison (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 25
Away
Varsity BoysWin49 - 25
Saturday, January 30, 2021 Sat, Jan 30, 2021
Brunswick (Keytesville Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin33 - 31
Away
Varsity BoysWin33 - 31
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 51
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
Away
Varsity BoysWin53 - 48
Friday, February 12, 2021 Fri, Feb 12, 2021
Linn County
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 46
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss14 - 46
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 55 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 72
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss52 - 55 (1 OT)
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 72
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss25 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 59
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss25 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss22 - 59
Monday, March 1, 2021 Mon, Mar 1, 2021
Macon County
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Win80 - 60
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Win80 - 60
JH
Novinger
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Loss40 - 100
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Loss40 - 100
JH
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 Wed, Mar 3, 2021
La Plata
Scholar Bowl: and
Home
Varsity Win90 - 70
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity Win90 - 70
JH
Linn County
Scholar Bowl: and
Home
Varsity Win100 - 30
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Home
Varsity Win100 - 30
JH
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Wed, Mar 10, 2021
Atlanta
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Win150 - 70
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Win150 - 70
JH
Brashear
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Loss40 - 170
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Loss40 - 170
JH
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Tue, Mar 16, 2021
Green City
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Loss60 - 140
JH Win180 - 170
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Loss60 - 140
JH Win180 - 170
Meadville
Scholar Bowl: and
Away
Varsity Win140 - 50
JH
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Win140 - 50
JH
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Marion County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Atlanta
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
1:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 1:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 20
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 20
La Plata
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 9
JV Loss0 - 4
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 17
JV Win3 - 1
Away
Varsity Loss6 - 17
JV Win3 - 1
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Green City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 4
JV Win6 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 4
JV Win6 - 2
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Milan
Track and Field: Boys and Girls and Boys and Girls
Away
1:00 PM:  Boys: V, 8th, Girls: V, 8th
Boys:
Boys:
Girls:
Girls:
Away 1:00 PM:  Boys: V, 8th, Girls: V, 8th
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Keytesville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon)
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
3:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 3:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
Away
Varsity Win16 - 0
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Wed, May 5, 2021
William Matthew Middle
Track and Field: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 2:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Linn County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 13
Monday, May 10, 2021 Mon, May 10, 2021
North Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 12
JV Tie2 - 2
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 12
JV Tie2 - 2