Bevier High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Atlanta (Atlanta Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Higbee (Keytesville/Brunswick Softball Tourament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
La Plata (Atlanta Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 19
Meadville (Keytesville/Brunswick Softball Tourament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Tina-Avalon (Keytesville/Brunswick Softball Tourament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 13
Keytesville/Brunswick Softball Tourament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Atlanta Baseball Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Northeast (Cairo)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 11
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 11
Northeast (Cairo)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 16
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 6
JV
Away
Varsity Win15 - 6
JV
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Brunswick
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Marion County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 10
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 10
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Linn County
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 15
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 15
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Green City
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 17
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 17
Green City
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Novinger
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 5 (11)
Home
Varsity Win6 - 5 (11)
Novinger
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 4
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Away
Varsity Win10 - 9
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 18
Atlanta
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Linn County (North Shelby Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin19 - 2
Marion County (North Shelby Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
North Shelby (North Shelby Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 13
North Shelby Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
La Plata
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
La Plata
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Away
Varsity Win13 - 0
Bucklin
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin23 - 1
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Atlanta (Atlanta Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 18
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 18
Linn County (Atlanta Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 11
Novinger (Atlanta Softball Tournament)
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 3
Atlanta Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Meadville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss4 - 9
Meadville
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Brashear
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 18
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 18
Brashear
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 11
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Linn County
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 13 (8)
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 13 (8)
Madison
Softball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 7
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 10
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 10
Higbee
Softball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 6
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Green City (Bucklin JH Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysLoss21 - 49
JH GirlsLoss8 - 50
Away
JH BoysLoss21 - 49
JH GirlsLoss8 - 50
Bucklin JH Tournament: 10/9-15
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Bucklin JH Tournament: 10/9-15
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Atlanta (Bucklin JH Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin22 - 11
Away
JH GirlsWin22 - 11
Brunswick (Bucklin JH Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
JH BoysLoss34 - 37
Away
JH BoysLoss34 - 37
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Northwestern (Mendon) (Bucklin JH Tournament)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 40
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 40
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Green City
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss21 - 57
8th GirlsLoss6 - 38
Home
8th BoysLoss21 - 57
8th GirlsLoss6 - 38
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Meadville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
8th BoysWin26 - 25
8th GirlsLoss12 - 27
Away
8th BoysWin26 - 25
8th GirlsLoss12 - 27
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
JH BoysLoss25 - 58
JH GirlsLoss18 - 52
Home
JH BoysLoss25 - 58
JH GirlsLoss18 - 52
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Linn County
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysLoss25 - 35
JH GirlsWin31 - 26
Away
JH BoysLoss25 - 35
JH GirlsWin31 - 26
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
Brashear
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss29 - 47
8th GirlsWin30 - 13
Home
8th BoysLoss29 - 47
8th GirlsWin30 - 13
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Atlanta
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss21 - 53
8th GirlsWin26 - 24
7th Boys
7th Girls
Home
8th BoysLoss21 - 53
8th GirlsWin26 - 24
7th Boys
7th Girls
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysLoss27 - 40
JH GirlsLoss6 - 67
Away
JH BoysLoss27 - 40
JH GirlsLoss6 - 67
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Bucklin
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
JH BoysLoss28 - 37
JH GirlsLoss7 - 16
Away
JH BoysLoss28 - 37
JH GirlsLoss7 - 16
Monday, November 8, 2021 Mon, Nov 8, 2021
Atlanta Junior High Tournament: 11/8-13
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Atlanta Junior High Tournament : 11/8-13
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 87
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 57
Home
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 87
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 57
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Marion County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Grundy County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
La Plata
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Hale
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Novinger
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Breckenridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Keytesville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Atlanta
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Madison
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Brashear
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Meadville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Wed, Jan 12, 2022
North Shelby
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Brunswick
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Macon County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
KEYTESVILLE TOURNAMENT: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Keytesville Tournament: 1/24-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Linn County
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Brashear Tournament: 2/7-12
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Brashear Tournament: 2/7-12
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Green City
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
Macon Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Macon Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Novinger
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Westran HS Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Westran HS Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Southwest (Livingston County)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Green City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Macon JH Track
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Macon Open
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Marion County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Knox County Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Knox County Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Atlanta Junior High Track Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Atlanta JH Track Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
Grundy County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Milan
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Chillicothe Middle School Track Meet
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Chillicothe Middle School Track Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Linn County Mustang Relays @Brookfield
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Linn County Mustang Relays @Brookfield
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Linn County Mustang Relays @Brookfield
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Linn County Mustang Relays @Brookfield
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Meadville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
La Plata JH Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Glasgow
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Atlanta HS Track Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Atlanta HS Track Meet
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Atlanta
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 15, 2022 Fri, Apr 15, 2022
Macon Open
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Macon Open
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Green City
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
Truman State HS Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Truman State HS Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Milan Wildcat Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Milan Wildcat Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Milan Wildcat Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wildcat JH Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Milan Wildcat Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Milan Wildcat Invitational
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Milan Wildcat Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Salisbury Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Salisbury Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Salisbury
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
TCC Conference Meet
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
TCC Conference Meet
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
TCC Conference Meet
8th Grade Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
8th Grade Boys
Away 8th Grade Boys
TCC Conference Meet
8th Grade Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
8th Grade Girls
Away 8th Grade Girls
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Northwestern of Mendon Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northwestern (Mendon) Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 Wed, Apr 27, 2022
South Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Bucklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Northwestern Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Northwestern Invitational
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 Tue, May 3, 2022
Madison
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 Wed, May 4, 2022
La Plata
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Kirksville MS Relays
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Kirksville MS Relays
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Linn County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
North Shelby
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar