Sumner High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12 13 14 15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Carnahan
PHL VARSITY CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Girls VLoss43 - 51
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Carnahan (Home)
Boys V1 - 0
Boys JV1 - 0
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Transportation and Law (Away)
Girls VLoss4 - 15
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Transportation and Law (Away)
Boys VLoss54 - 55
Boys JVWin72 - 40
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Gateway (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 81
Boys JVLoss57 - 61
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Cleveland NJROTC (Away)
Girls VWin48 - 42
Girls JV4:30 PM
KIPP St. Louis Sr. (Away)
Boys VLoss26 - 61
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Cleveland NJROTC (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Sikeston (Home)
Girls VLoss17 - 70
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
STEAM Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 58
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Away)
Girls V6:15 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Roosevelt (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
North Technical (Away)
Girls V6:15 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Metro (Home)
Girls V6:15 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Metro (Home)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.