Van Horn High School

Select Month


V

November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Soccer
Raytown South
District Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 2
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020
Soccer
St. Michael the Archangel
District Tournament
Boys VWin1 - 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Lincoln College Prep
Class 4 District 7 - District Tournament
VLoss27 - 62
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020
Soccer
Harrisonville
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Soccer
Pembroke Hill
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Van Horn Basketball Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Wrestling
Warrensburg (Away)
Boys V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Knob Noster Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Ray Stockdale Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.