Smith-Cotton High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020
Wrestling
Warrensburg Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Columbia) (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Smithton (Columbia) (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wrestling
Smith-Cotton Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Smith-Cotton/Marshall/Warsaw (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Jefferson City (Home)
Girls VLoss23 - 59
Girls JV6:00 PM
Waynesville (Away)
Boys VLoss56 - 61
Boys JV
Boys FrLoss42 - 56
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit West (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Jefferson Middle (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Smith- Cotton Rookie Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Smith-Cotton Rookie Roundup (Neutral)
Boys JV
Rookie Round-Up (Home)
Boys So
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Boonville (Away)
Girls VLoss54 - 72
Girls JV6:00 PM
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling
Lebanon (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Raytown (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisonville (Away)
Girls VWin52 - 20
Girls JVLoss32 - 52
S-C/McDonald's Boys Classic (Home)
Boys V
Wrestling
Harrisonville Girls Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Jefferson City (Home)
Boys Fr7:15 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Swimming and Diving
S-C Arbisi Invitational (Home)
Girls V9:00 AM
Wrestling
Warsaw Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Republic (Home)
Boys VLoss43 - 63
Boys JV
Hickman (Home)
Boys FrLoss50 - 62
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Lee's Summit (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling
Helias Catholic (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
S-C/McDonald's Girls Classic (Home)
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
West Central Classic (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Belton Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Hickman Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Knob Noster JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
89th Eldon Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Wrestling
Tipton/Smith Cotton/Helias (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Belton (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling
At Smith Cotton with Warrensburg (Neutral)
Boys V
Smith Cotton/Clinton/Warrensburg (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Grandview Duals (Away)
Boys V
Warrensburg Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.