Smith-Cotton High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30
31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Columbia JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Gentry (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Gentry (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gentry (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Gentry (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Camdenton (Home)
Camdenton/West Plains/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Camdenton (Home)
Camdenton/West Plains/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
West Plains (Home)
Camdenton/West Plains/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
West Plains (Home)
Camdenton/West Plains/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
West Middle (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
West Middle (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
West Middle (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
West Middle (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshall (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Marshall (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
John Warner MIddle (Away)
Boys 7th
John Warner MIddle (Home)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Grain Valley Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Battle (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Marshall (Home)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Boonville Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Thomas Jefferson (Away)
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Hickman (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thomas Jefferson (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Smith-Cotton Meet (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball
Hickman (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls V
Girls JV5:30 PM
Versailles (Away)
Boys 7th
Girls 7th
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball
Warrensburg (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Winnetonka Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Smithton (Columbia) (Home)
Girls 7th10:00 AM
Smithton (Columbia) (Away)
Boys 7th10:00 AM
Swimming and Diving
Winnetonka Invitational (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Versailles Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Excelsior Springs JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marshall (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Clinton (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Clinton (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball
Waynesville (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Blue Springs South (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fulton (Home)
Rock Bridge/Fulton/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Fulton (Home)
Rock Bridge/Fulton/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Rock Bridge (Home)
Rock Bridge/Fulton/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Rock Bridge (Home)
Rock Bridge/Fulton/Smith-Cotton
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys Fr
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Oakland Middle (Home)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Oakland Middle (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Blair Oaks Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Blair Oaks JV Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
Versailles (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Wrestling
Harrisonville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
SFCC Shootout (Home)
Boys V9:00 PM
Girls V7:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Platte Co. Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Harrisonville Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Raytown (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.