Slater High School


March 8-9, 2024 Friday - Saturday
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
State Fair Community College - Solo & Small Ensemble
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Otterville
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Vocal
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  Marceline
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 20-21, 2024 Wednesday - Thursday
  2024 District 14 Music Festival
Boonville HS - Large Group Instrumental
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Prairie Home
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  Marshall Open Medal Meet
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 25, 2024 Monday
  Braymer
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
March 28, 2024 Thursday
  FHS Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Fayette Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 1, 2024 Monday
  Community
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
April 3, 2024 Wednesday
  Glasgow
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  Boonville JV Masters Tournament
Golf - Boys (Away)
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
April 5, 2024 Friday
  Eaton Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Eaton Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Glasgow (Class 2 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysLoss67 - 94
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Westran (Class 2 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 69
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Madison
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin89 - 24
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 27
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Pilot Grove
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin79 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 66
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Glasgow
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 81
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 56
JV Boys
JV Girls
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Northeast (Cairo)
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 53
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 71
JV Boys
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  New Franklin
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 63
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 51
JV Boys
February 5, 2024 Monday
  Glasgow
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
JV BoysLoss42 - 48
JV Girls
January 31, 2024 Wednesday
  Fayette
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  JV Boys
January 30, 2024 Tuesday
  Sweet Springs
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin78 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin39 - 37
JV Boys
JV Girls
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Wildcats
Purple/Gold

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Saline County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
515 Elm Street
Slater, MO 65349-1405
(660) 529-2278
(660) 529-2279 fax

Location
515 Elm Street Slater, MO 65349-1405
Location
515 Elm Street Slater, MO 65349-1405

School Colors & Logos
Wildcats
Purple/Gold

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Saline County
Board District: #5 Central

Contact Information
515 Elm Street
Slater, MO 65349-1405
(660) 529-2278
(660) 529-2279 fax


On This Day, March 4, in Slater High School history...