Slater High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10 11
12
13 14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Softball
New Franklin (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Polo (Home)
VWin15 - 14
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Softball
Sturgeon (Away)
VLoss12 - 15
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette (Away)
VWin42 - 26
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Softball
Community (Home)
VLoss2 - 13
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Skyline (Away)
VLoss7 - 48
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball
Fayette Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
11-Man Football
Salisbury with St. Joseph (Salisbury) (Home)
JH
Softball
Madison (Home)
VLoss1 - 22
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Softball
Higbee (Away)
V5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Windsor (Home)
VLoss18 - 54
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Softball
Tina-Avalon with Norborne, Southwest (Livingston County) (Home)
VLoss4 - 14
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
11-Man Football
Harrisburg (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Softball
Hale with Bosworth (Home)
V5:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.