Seneca High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Mt. Vernon
Class 3 District 6 - District Tournament
VLoss0 - 42
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball
Neosho (Away)
Girls VLoss47 - 52
Girls JVLoss18 - 39
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
87th Clever Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
CJ Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
McDonald County (Home)
Seneca High School
Boys V
Rogers High School (Home)
Seneca High School
Boys V
Girls V
Rogers High School (Home)
Rogers-Heritage/ Rogers Dual
Boys V
Girls V
Rogers-Heritage High School (Home)
Seneca High School
Boys V
Girls V
Rogers-Heritage High School (Home)
Rogers-Heritage/ Rogers Dual
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Diamond (Home)
Diamond/Pittsburg
Boys V
Girls V
Diamond (Home)
Diamond/Pittsburg
Boys V
Girls V
Pittsburg High School, KS (Home)
Diamond/Pittsburg
Boys V
Girls V
Pittsburg High School, KS (Home)
Diamond/Pittsburg
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.