Roosevelt High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Jackson
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Bishop DuBourg
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Gateway
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Soldan International Studies
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
McKinley Classical Leadership
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Affton
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Sumner
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Alton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Metro
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Metro
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Affton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
8:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
SLUH
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Hazelwood West
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Miller Career Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wed, Sep 8, 2021
Miller Career Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Gateway
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Gateway
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Gateway
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Carnahan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Carnahan
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Metro
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Vashon
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Vashon
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Vashon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Vashon
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
DeSmet
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
McKinley Classical Leadership
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Soccer: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
KIPP St. Louis Sr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Carnahan
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Hazelwood East
Soccer: Boys
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Miller Career Academy
Football:
Away
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
Bishop DuBourg
Football:
Home
12:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 12:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Soldan International Studies
Wrestling: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys, JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Grandview
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Gateway
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Gateway
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Madison
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Madison
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Alton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Metro
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 Wed, Dec 8, 2021
Principia
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Normandy Collaborative
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Vashon
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Vashon
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
East St. Louis Sr. High
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Hazelwood West
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Christian
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
5:45 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Gateway
Wrestling: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 Wed, Jan 12, 2022
St. Mary's (St. Louis)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Vashon
Wrestling: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Affton
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  JV Girls
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Valley Park
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Battle
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Affton
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Miller Career Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Orchard Farm
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Carnahan
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Carnahan
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Boys
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
McKinley Classical Leadership
Basketball: Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wed, Feb 9, 2022
Valley
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Sumner
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Sumner
Basketball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wed, Feb 16, 2022
Bishop DuBourg
Basketball: Boys
Away
4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 4:30 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Miller Career Academy
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
McKinley Classical Leadership
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Carnahan
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 Wed, Apr 6, 2022
Sumner
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Metro
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Soldan International Studies
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Vashon
Soccer: Girls
Home
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Gateway
Soccer: Girls
Away
4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:15 PM:  Varsity Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar