Roosevelt High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
John Burroughs
JBS Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss13 - 61
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Carnahan (Home)
Girls VLoss6 - 56
Girls JVLoss12 - 38
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Principia
JBS Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss7 - 57
Wrestling
Gateway STEM (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Boys VWin89 - 72
Girls VLoss27 - 73
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys VLoss49 - 66
Boys JVLoss50 - 70
Girls VWin49 - 0
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Villa Duchesne
JBS Invitational Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss20 - 60
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Miller Career Academy (Home)
Boys VLoss57 - 64
Boys JVLoss33 - 53
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Miller Career Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss10 - 62
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Riverview Gardens (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 49
Girls VLoss27 - 76
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Rockwood Summit 141 Rumble (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Transportation and Law (Away)
Girls VLoss22 - 59
Girls JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Metro (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Sumner (Home)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Soldan International Studies
Girls V
Girls JV
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Gateway STEM (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
PHL Tournement (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.