Riverview Gardens High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12 13 14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23 24 25
26 27 28
29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H. (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Hazelwood West (Home)
Girls VLoss31 - 63
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 71
Boys JV4:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Mascoutah High School (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Roosevelt (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Girls VWin76 - 27
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys V
McCluer North (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Collinsville Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Carnahan
Boys V3:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
STEAM Academy (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.