Riverview Gardens High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
Hazelwood East
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 54
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 54
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Parkway West
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 81
Away    
Varsity Loss12 - 81
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Hazelwood East
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Parkway North
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 59
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 59
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Jennings
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Bayless
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 16
Normandy Collaborative
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Clayton
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 15
McCluer
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hazelwood East
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 13
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Parkway Central
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 54
Home    
Varsity Loss14 - 54
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Jennings
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 5
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Hazelwood East
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
McCluer North
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 15
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 15
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Hazelwood Central
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 60
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 60
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
McCluer
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin22 - 17
STEAM Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Ladue Horton Watkins
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 58
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 58
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
University City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 Wed, Oct 20, 2021
Normandy Collaborative
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Rockwood Summit
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 57
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 57
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
MICDS
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 71
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 71
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Bayless (Metro Thanksgiving tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin37 - 36
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin37 - 36
Metro Thanksgiving tournament: 11/23-27
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Wed, Nov 24, 2021
Metro (Metro Thanksgiving tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 47
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 47
Friday, November 26, 2021 Fri, Nov 26, 2021
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science (Metro Thanksgiving tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 17
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin49 - 17
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Sat, Nov 27, 2021
Bishop DuBourg (Metro Thanksgiving tournament)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 26
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin35 - 26
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Festus (7th Annual Fountain City Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 64
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 64
Whitfield (MICDS Tipoff)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 73
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss41 - 73
MICDS Tipoff: 11/29-12/3/21
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
7th Annual Fountain City Classic: 11/29-12/4/21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Soldan International Studies (MICDS Tipoff)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 76
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 76
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Ritenour
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 20
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 20
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
St. Charles West (MICDS Tipoff)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 69
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss51 - 69
University City (7th Annual Fountain City Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 61
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss27 - 61
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Hillsboro (7th Annual Fountain City Classic)
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 62
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss39 - 62
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
McCluer
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin33 - 31
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin33 - 31
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
St. Charles
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 43
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss24 - 43
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Webster Groves (Webster Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 94
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 94
Webster Classic: 12/9-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
Lee's Summit North (Webster Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 66
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 66
Collegiate School of Med-Bio Science
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 18
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin58 - 18
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
McCluer North (Webster Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 62
Away    
Varsity BoysWin63 - 62
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin82 - 70
Away    
Varsity BoysWin82 - 70
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Chaminade College Prep
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 104
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 104
JV Boys
Monday, December 20, 2021 Mon, Dec 20, 2021
Edwardsville High School
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 54
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 54
JV Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Metro (Normandy Holiday Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin51 - 50
Away    
Varsity BoysWin51 - 50
Normandy Holiday Shootout: 12/27-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Mascoutah Christmas Tournament: 12/27-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 Tue, Dec 28, 2021
Southeast (Normandy Holiday Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 53
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 Wed, Dec 29, 2021
Metro (Normandy Holiday Shootout)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 59
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 59
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Lindbergh (Lindbergh Classic)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 61
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 61
Lindbergh Classic: 1/10-13
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin61 - 60
Away    
Varsity BoysWin61 - 60
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
McCluer North
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 62
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss37 - 62
JV Boys
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 Wed, Jan 26, 2022
Hazelwood East
Basketball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 39
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss29 - 39
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
University City
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 92
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 92
JV Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
STEAM Academy
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 70
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss11 - 70
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 43
JV BoysForfeit0 - 1
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 43
JV BoysForfeit0 - 1
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
Basketball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 48
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss12 - 48
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Ritenour
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin81 - 76
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin81 - 76
JV Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Hazelwood West
Basketball: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 60
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 60
Monday, February 28, 2022 Mon, Feb 28, 2022
McCluer North (District Tournament)
Basketball: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin57 - 53
Away    
Varsity BoysWin57 - 53
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Sat, Mar 19, 2022
STEAM Academy
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Sat, Mar 26, 2022
Ft. Zumwalt West
Track and Field: Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Hazelwood Central
Track and Field: Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
STEAM Academy
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
STEAM Academy
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
East St Louis High
Track and Field: Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Sat, Apr 2, 2022
East St Louis High
Track and Field: Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Lindbergh
Track and Field: Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Webster Groves
Track and Field: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 9, 2022 Sat, Apr 9, 2022
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
University City
Track and Field: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Parkway Central
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     2:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Parkway Central
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Parkway Central
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Parkway North
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Parkway North
Track and Field: Boys and Girls
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Vianney
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Parkway South
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Parkway South
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Sat, Apr 30, 2022
Parkway South
Track and Field: Girls
Away
9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Away     9:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Track and Field: Boys
Away
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys