Putnam County High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
Golf
Schuyler (Away)
Girls V
Softball
South Harrison (Away)
VLoss4 - 5
JVLoss2 - 6
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Golf
La Plata with Cairo, Putnam Co and Macon (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
Trenton (Away)
VWin6 - 4
JVLoss2 - 6
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Baseball
Linn County (Home)
VWin18 - 12
JV0 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Baseball
Green City (Home)
VLoss2 - 21
JVLoss8 - 12
Golf
Chillicothe w Trenton (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
South Shelby (Away)
VWin14 - 12
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020
11-Man Football
Chillicothe (Home)
Fr6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Schuyler County (Away)
VWin12 - 1
JVWin4 - 1
Schuyler County Junior (Away)
8thWin27 - 0
7thWin5 - 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
11-Man Football
Davis County (Home)
8thWin30 - 6
7thWin12 - 0
Softball
Gallatin (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Milan (Home)
VLoss0 - 32
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Milan (Home)
JVLoss6 - 12
Softball Fall Season Girls
Scotland County (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss4 - 7
8thWin7 - 6
7th6:00 PM
JH
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
11-Man Football
Milan (Home)
8thLoss0 - 42
Softball
Polo (Away)
VLoss7 - 13
JVLoss9 - 10
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Golf
Kirksville (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Brookfield Tri w/ Marceline & Putnam (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Princeton (Away)
VWin4 - 3
JVLoss1 - 5
JH5:30 PM
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Home)
VLoss0 - 46
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Putnam County Varsity Tournament (Home)
V
Schuyler JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Palmyra (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Trenton (Away)
8th5:00 PM
Golf
Trenton (Home)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Softball
Schuyler County Junior (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Golf
Kirksville Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Maysville (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020
Baseball
La Plata (Away)
V5:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Milan (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Golf
Chillicothe Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
11-Man Football
Kirksville (Away)
Fr1:00 PM
Softball
NCMC Nan Carter (Away)
V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Away)
JV6:00 PM
JH5:00 PM
Golf
GRC Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Clark County (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Trenton (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball
TBA (Away)
V
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
South Harrison (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Softball Fall Season Girls
Centralia Invitational Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
NCMC JH Softball Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.