KIPP KC Legacy Charter High School


February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Bishop LeBlond (Class 3 District 15 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
February 27-March 9, 2024
  Class 3 State Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
March 19, 2024 Tuesday
  High School Mule Indoor Warrensburg, MO
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
11:30 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Liberty
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
3:15 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 1, 2024 Monday
  East Buchanan Early Bird Invite
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  East Buchanan
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 2, 2024 Tuesday
  Grandview
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
3:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 6, 2024 Saturday
  William Chrisman
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
9:30 AM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
April 9, 2024 Tuesday
  Mid-Buchanan Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Mid-Buchanan
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
3:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
April 11, 2024 Thursday
  Plattsburg Invitational
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Plattsburg Invitational
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
April 16, 2024 Tuesday
  Central (Kansas City)
Track and Field - Boys and Girls (Away)
3:15 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Pembroke Hill (Class 3 District 14 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss38 - 70
February 16, 2024 Friday
  Ruskin
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss77 - 90
JV Boys
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Maranatha Shawnee, KS
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss45 - 49
JV Girls
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Warrensburg
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss53 - 61
JV GirlsLoss24 - 54
February 9, 2024 Friday
  Center
Basketball - Boys (Home)
4:00 PM:  So Boys
February 7, 2024 Wednesday
  East Buchanan
Basketball - Girls (Home)
Varsity GirlsLoss26 - 56
JV Girls
February 2, 2024 Friday
  Center
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 47
JV Boys
  Center
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss31 - 35
JV Girls
January 31, 2024 Wednesday
  William Chrisman
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss37 - 46
JV Girls
January 30, 2024 Tuesday
  Christ Prep Lenexa, KS
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysWin66 - 30
JV Boys
January 29, 2024 Monday
  Mid-Buchanan
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin82 - 55
Varsity GirlsLoss33 - 35
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Gators
Orange, Neon Green

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
2700 E. 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64127
(816) 241-3994
(816) 241-3339 fax

Location
2700 E. 18th Street Kansas City, MO 64127
Location
2700 E. 18th Street Kansas City, MO 64127

School Colors & Logos
Gators
Orange, Neon Green

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
High School, Grades 9-12
Jackson County
Board District: #8 Kansas City

Contact Information
2700 E. 18th Street
Kansas City, MO 64127
(816) 241-3994
(816) 241-3339 fax


On This Day, February 21, in KIPP KC Legacy Charter High School history...