Boonville High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2
3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020
11-Man Football
Pleasant Hill (Away)
JVWin28 - 6
Tennis
Mexico (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Girls V
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Boys V
Golf
Southern Boone (Home)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Clinton (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Boys JV1 - 1
Softball
Hickman with Columbia Independent (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss4 - 5
Volleyball
Southern Boone (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020
Softball
Southern Boone (Home)
VWin7 - 6
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Carrollton (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Soccer
Southern Boone (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Hallsville (Away)
VLoss5 - 6
JVLoss1 - 5
Tennis
Osage (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Girls JV1 - 1
Volleyball
California (Home)
V1 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020
11-Man Football
Holden (Home)
VWin74 - 2
Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
11-Man Football
Hallsville (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Golf
California (Away)
Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Soccer
Fulton (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 2
Boys JV6:00 PM
Softball
Osage (Home)
VLoss3 - 5
JVWin10 - 5
Tennis
Knob Noster (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Volleyball
Centralia (Away)
VLoss0 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Softball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
VWin13 - 2
JV
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Marshall Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Softball
New Franklin (Home)
VWin15 - 2
JV6:30 PM
Volleyball
Blair Oaks (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Southern Boone (Home)
VLoss14 - 20
Golf
Boonville Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020
Softball
Kewpie JV Softball Tournament (Neutral)
JV
Tennis
Lady Pirate Open (Home)
Girls V
Volleyball
Hickman Varsity Tournament (Neutral)
V
Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
11-Man Football
Southern Boone (Away)
JVLoss6 - 48
Softball
Marshall (Home)
VWin6 - 0
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Golf
Marshall Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Soccer
Battle (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Lafayette County (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020
Softball
Mexico (Away)
VWin12 - 5
JVLoss4 - 12
Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Eldon/Osage/Boonville (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Soccer
Marshall (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Blair Oaks (Home)
VLoss0 - 12
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Fulton (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Volleyball
Hallsville (Home)
VWin2 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Blair Oaks (Away)
VLoss7 - 51
Soccer
Warrensburg
Boonville Tournament
Boys V1 - 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fulton Cross Country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Fulton Meet (Away)
Girls V10:30 AM
Soccer
Fulton
Boonville Tournament
Boys V
Tennis
Osage Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
11-Man Football
Blair Oaks (Home)
JVLoss13 - 28
Golf
California (Home)
Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Softball
Fulton (Away)
VWin10 - 7
JVLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
Eldon (Home)
VLoss0 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Boonville Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Tennis
Moberly (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVWin3 - 1
Volleyball
Fatima (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Soccer
Fatima (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
Versailles (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
California (Home)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
Marshall (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Gans Creek Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
11-Man Football
California (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Golf
Tri County Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Marshall (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Tennis
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Mexico (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Golf
Eldon/Osage/Boonville (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Rock Bridge (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Cross Country Boys Girls
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Moberly Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Soccer
Osage (Away)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Softball
California (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Tennis
Smith-Cotton (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
Fulton (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
Osage (Away)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Kewpie Classic Varsity Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
Tennis
Mexico JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020
Softball
Kewpie Classic Varsity Softball Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.