Osage High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Wrestling
Boonville (Home)
Hallsville/ Boonville/Osage
Boys V
Hallsville (Home)
Hallsville/ Boonville/Osage
Boys V
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Iberia (Home)
Girls VWin65 - 49
Girls JVLoss17 - 29
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Girls VWin42 - 28
Girls JVLoss25 - 33
Salem
Owensville Tournament
Boys VLoss56 - 66
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Belle
Owensville Tournament
Boys VWin53 - 48
Bolivar (Home)
Girls 8thWin45 - 9
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Music Activities
Conference Choir (Away)
V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rolla (Away)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Home)
Girls 8thWin40 - 21
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fulton (Away)
Boys V
Girls V6:00 PM
Fulton (Home)
Fulton
Boys V
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Buffalo (Away)
Girls VWin62 - 59
Girls JVLoss18 - 19
Buffalo Junior (Away)
Girls 8thWin39 - 19
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Dance/Pom Team
Dance Competition (Away)
V
Scholar Bowl
Fatima Tournament (Away)
V
Wrestling
Monett Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Home)
Girls VLoss50 - 54
Girls JVLoss44 - 53
Camdenton (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Lebanon
Lebanon 8th grade Girls Invitational
Girls 8thWin45 - 21
Camdenton (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Camdenton (Home)
Girls VLoss46 - 55
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bolivar
Lebanon 8th grade Girls Invitational
Girls 8thWin43 - 21
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Rolla with St. Patrick Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling
BHS/Osage/Eldon (Neutral)
Boys V
Blair Oaks (Home)
School of the Osage
Boys V
Eldon (Home)
School of the Osage
Boys V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Waynesville
Lebanon 8th grade Girls Invitational
Girls 8thWin37 - 28
Wrestling
Southern Boone (Home)
Versailles/Southern Boone/ Osage
Boys V
Versailles (Home)
Versailles/Southern Boone/ Osage
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Hartville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Tri-County Conference Tournament @ Southern Boone (Away)
V
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Warrensburg (Away)
V
Wrestling
Owensville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Buffalo Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 7th
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
California (Home)
Boys VWin86 - 77
Boys JV5:30 PM
Laker Tournament (Neutral)
Girls 7th
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Eldon
Osage Girls Tournament
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Eugene (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Dance/Pom Team
Dance Competition (Away)
V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
89th Eldon Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Blair Oaks (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Joel E. Barber (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling
Osage Girls Wrestling Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Boys Fr7:30 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wrestling
Camdenton (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
Owensville JV TOurnament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Lady Laker Shootout Varsity (Neutral)
Girls V
Lady Laker Shootout JV (Neutral)
Girls JV
Scholar Bowl
Sullivan Tournament (Away)
V
Speech, Debate and Theatre
Warsaw (Away)
V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Odessa Wrestling Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Thundering Herd Invite (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.