Northeast (Kansas City) High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Benton
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss14 - 49
Home    
Varsity Loss14 - 49
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Knob Noster
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysTie0 - 0
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysTie0 - 0
JV Boys
Van Horn
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Benton
Football:
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  JV
Barstow Soccer Invitational: 8/29-9/3/22
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
JC Harmon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
FL Schlagle
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Van Horn
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 47
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 47
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Grandview
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Bishop LeBlond
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
JV Boys
Home    
Varsity BoysWin4 - 0
JV Boys
Multi School
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:45 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:45 PM: Varsity Boys
Multi School
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:45 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     3:45 PM: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Benton
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin8 - 1
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin8 - 1
JV Boys
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Central (Kansas City) HS
Football:
Away
Varsity Win30 - 20
Away    
Varsity Win30 - 20
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Central (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Les Fields Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Les Fields Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin5 - 1
Home    
Varsity BoysWin5 - 1
Raytown South
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Center
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 4
Pleasant Hill
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
JV Boys
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Knob Noster
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss12 - 48
Away    
Varsity Loss12 - 48
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Ruskin
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Ruskin
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 2
Home    
Varsity BoysWin6 - 2
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Wyandotte
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Paseo Academy
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin6 - 0
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Barstow
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Girls Varsity Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Swope Park Stampede
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Swope Park Stampede
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Raytown
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Wyandotte
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Central (Kansas City) HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Winnetonka
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Richard Samuels Central Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Richard Samuels Central Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
University Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Sumner Academy (Kan.)
Football:
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Raytown
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV, Fr
Raytown South
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Southeast Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Southeast Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
2:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     2:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Blue River
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     3:45 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Highland Park (Kan.)
Football:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
E.A. Markey Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     2:00 PM: Varsity Boys
E.A. Markey Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
2:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     2:00 PM: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Southeast
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Paseo Academy
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Southeast
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
East (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
I.L. Championship
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Boys
I.L. Championship
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Away     3:30 PM: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Class 3 - State Tournament: 10/27-11/4/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Class 3 District 4 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 District 4 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 3 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 3 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Raytown South Holiday Tournament: 12/16-17
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Sat, Jan 7, 2023
Mid-Buchanan Invitational Tournament
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Rock Bridge
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Cristo Rey
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     6:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Tue, Apr 18, 2023
Mid-Buchanan
Soccer: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Cristo Rey
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
6:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     6:30 PM:  Varsity