Northeast (Kansas City) High School

Select Month


September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30
1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020
Tennis
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
11-Man Football
Van Horn (Away)
VLoss6 - 43
Tennis
Ruskin (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Soccer
Crossroads Charter Sr. (Home)
Boys V1 - 0
Tennis
Staley (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Girls Fr3:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020
Tennis
Grandview (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Soccer
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
Boys VLoss1 - 7
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
11-Man Football
Central (Kansas City) (Home)
VLoss0 - 50
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Cross Country
Les Fields Invitational (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Pleasant Hill
KC CUP
Boys V3 - 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Soccer
William Chrisman
KC CUP
Boys VWin3 - 2
Tennis
East (Kansas City) (Away)
Girls VLoss2 - 7
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Soccer
Guadalupe Centers Charter
KC CUP
Boys VLoss0 - 8
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
11-Man Football
Knob Noster (Away)
VLoss6 - 42
Tennis
Staley Tourney (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Tennis
Staley (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JV3:30 PM
Girls Fr3:30 PM
Volleyball
Ruskin (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Soccer
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Volleyball
East (Kansas City) (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Volleyball
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
V5:00 PM
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Joseph Christian with Northland Christian (Away)
V7:00 PM
Tennis
Staley Tourney (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Cross Country
Swope Park Stampede (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Soccer
Raytown (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Center (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Volleyball
University Academy Charter (Away)
V5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020
Tennis
shawnee mission-east (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Soccer
Center (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Volleyball
Southeast (Home)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
11-Man Football
St. Pius X (Kansas City) (Home)
V
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.