Northeast (Kansas City) High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Cameron
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 34
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 34
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
JC Harmon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Platte County (Barstow Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Barstow Tournament: 8/31-9/4/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Barstow: 8/31-9/4/21
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Lutheran (Kansas City) (Barstow Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Van Horn
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Schlagle
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Bishop LeBlond
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
JV Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
JV Boys
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 8
Washington
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Central (Kansas City)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win32 - 28
Away
Varsity Win32 - 28
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Pleasant Hill (KC Cup )
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 5
Les Fields Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
KC Cup : 9/13-18
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Cristo Rey
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss2 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss2 - 3
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Smithville (KC Cup )
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 7
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Central (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Raytown South
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Windsor (Imperial)
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 18
Home
Varsity Loss6 - 18
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Ruskin
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Central (Kansas City)
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Lincoln College Prep
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 4
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Barstow
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
NOAH (Okla.)
Football:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Swope Park Stampede
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Raytown
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
University Academy Charter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Center
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Marceline
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Richard Samuels Central Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Kansas City East Christian
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Soccer: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
East (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Football:
Home
5:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  JV
Southeast Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Central (Kansas City)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
East (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Pembroke Hill
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Cristo Rey
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
E.A. Markey Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Lincoln College Prep
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS
Soccer: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Harmon (Kan.)
Football:
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
East (Kansas City)
Soccer: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
I.L. Championship
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Mid-Buchanan
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Fr Boys, JV Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Fr Boys, JV Girls
6:15 PM:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Wed, Dec 15, 2021
KIPP KC Legacy HS
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Fr Boys
Thursday, February 24, 2022 Thu, Feb 24, 2022
Smith-Cotton
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Sat, Apr 16, 2022
Mid-Buchanan Invitational
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
Varsity
Away Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar