Northeast (Kansas City) High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Republic
Boys VLoss45 - 72
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East (Kansas City) (Home)
Boys VWin65 - 57
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grandview Christian (Home)
Boys VLoss54 - 65
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Grandview (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Plattsburg
St. Joesph Benton
Boys VLoss47 - 55
Swimming and Diving
Warrensburg (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Excelsior Springs
St. Joesph Benton
Boys VWin52 - 42
Lincoln College Prep (Home)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Oak Park
St. Joesph Benton
Boys VLoss40 - 50
Swimming and Diving
Grandview (Home)
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Central Academy
Boys Fr2:00 PM
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Ewing Marion Kauffman HS (Away)
Boys VLoss69 - 80
Boys JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Summit Christian Academy (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
St. Michael the Archangel (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Southeast (Away)
Boys Fr2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Center (Home)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Southeast (Home)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Center (Away)
Girls V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Hogan Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball
Central Academy
Boys Fr2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.