Moberly High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Bridge (Away)
Boys FrLoss18 - 57
Girls FrLoss12 - 47
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 60
Boys JVWin57 - 44
Girls VLoss36 - 56
Girls JVLoss25 - 55
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Away)
Boys FrLoss46 - 53
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wrestling
Hannibal (Home)
Moberly Quad
Boys VWin46 - 30
Kirksville (Home)
Moberly Quad
Boys VLoss34 - 37
Marshall (Home)
Moberly Quad
Boys VWin57 - 24
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Southern Boone (Away)
Boys VLoss55 - 66
Boys JVLoss45 - 67
Boys FrLoss17 - 61
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Monett Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell North
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VWin57 - 49
Kirksville (Home)
Boys FrLoss37 - 51
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Centralia
California Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 61
Wrestling
Boonville (Home)
Moberly/Boonville/Palmyra
Boys V
Palmyra (Home)
Moberly/Boonville/Palmyra
Boys V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Liberty (Wentzville)
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VWin57 - 53
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Elizabeth
California Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 80
Warrenton
Warrenton Winter Shootout
Girls VWin48 - 42
Westran (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Wrestling
Moberly/MMA/Centralia (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirksville
Macon Tournament
Girls VWin58 - 44
Marshall (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Centralia
Macon Tournament
Boys V
Wrestling
Mexico (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling
Brookfield Tri Hannibal & Moberly (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hannibal (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Moberly JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Paris with Faith Walk (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Mexico (Home)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wrestling
Fulton (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Centralia (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Fulton (Away)
Boys V8:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
Benton Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.