Mehlville High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 26, 2022 Fri, Aug 26, 2022
Fox
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 26
Away    
Varsity Loss7 - 26
Lutheran South
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Liberty (Wentzville)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysTie1 - 1
Home    
Varsity BoysTie1 - 1
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Affton (Windsor Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
   
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
DeSoto (Windsor Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Clayton (Windsor Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hermann (Windsor Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Windsor (Imperial) (Windsor Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fleet Feet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Howell Central
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Windsor Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Seckman
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Ladue Horton Watkins
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Timberland
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Fleet Feet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Webster Scramble
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 Wed, Aug 31, 2022
Farmington
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss4 - 5
JV GirlsWin1 - 0
Lindbergh
Golf: Girls
Home
JV GirlsWin93 - 101
Home    
JV GirlsWin93 - 101
Oakville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 4
Notre Dame (St. Louis)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Eureka
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 118
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 118
Francis Howell North
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 4
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 4
Lindbergh
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Fr GirlsLoss0 - 2
Parkway West
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss206 - 187
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss206 - 187
Webster Groves
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Frank Schultz
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Oakville
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 42
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 42
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Ritenour
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 4
St. Pius X (Festus)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Webster: 9/6-7
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Wed, Sep 7, 2022
Hazelwood West
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Seckman
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Hazelwood West
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin108 - 28
Away    
Varsity BoysWin108 - 28
Ladue Horton Watkins
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (2 OTs)
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (2 OTs)
Oakville
Golf: Girls
3:30 PM:  JV Girls
    3:30 PM:  JV Girls
Parkway Central
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 2
Parkway North
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Lindbergh Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Parkway South
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 34
Away    
Varsity Loss7 - 34
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Stan Nelson
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Stan Nelson
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Ursuline Academy
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 7
JV Girls
Ursuline Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 3
St. Genevieve Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Affton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin18 - 0
McCluer North
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 0
Lindbergh
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
JV BoysLoss1 - 5
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 4
JV BoysLoss1 - 5
Summit Invitational
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Webster Groves
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Bishop DuBourg
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Angel Classic
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Affton
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Fox
Golf: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin194 - 195
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin194 - 195
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (1 OT)
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3 (1 OT)
Oakville
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Pattonville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 95
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 95
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Seckman
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 58
Home    
Varsity Loss7 - 58
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
Festus Bowl
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Festus Bowl
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Fox
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Lindbergh
Tennis: Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     4:00 PM:  JV Girls
Lindbergh
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
Oakville
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Parkway South
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 9
Seckman
Golf: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
University City
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 0
Vianney
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2 (1 OT)
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 2 (1 OT)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Jackson
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 6
Lindbergh
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 5
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Affton
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
Clayton
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 135
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 135
Lindbergh
Golf: Girls
Home
3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     3:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Pattonville
Tennis: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Ritenour
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 4
Central (Cape Girardeau)
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Pattonville
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 36
Away    
Varsity Loss7 - 36
Cor Jesu Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 5
Ed White
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Ed White
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Clayton
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss3 - 5
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Oakville
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 8
JV Girls
Webster Groves
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 11
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 11
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Ofallon
Soccer: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
   
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Hazelwood West
Tennis: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 2
JV Girls
Parkway Central
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 0
Rockwood Summit
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 105
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss61 - 105
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Golf: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Collinsville
Soccer: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3
   
Varsity BoysLoss2 - 3
Affton
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 0
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Webster Groves
Football:
Home
Varsity Win29 - 0
Home    
Varsity Win29 - 0
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
SLUH
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss1 - 3
Frank Schultz
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Hazelwood West
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 2
Jackson
Golf: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Incarnate Word Academy (District Tournament)
Tennis: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Marquette
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Parkway West
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Away    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
Orchard Farm
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
University City
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Oakville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 115
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 115
Oakville
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
Away    
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 1
JV Boys
Parkway Central
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Pattonville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
Patriot Classic
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Patriot Classic
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 8, 2022 Sat, Oct 8, 2022
McCluer
Football:
Away
Varsity Win14 - 12
Away    
Varsity Win14 - 12
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin7 - 0
Class 3 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 2 - State Tournament: 10/10-22
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Rockwood Summit
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Seckman (District Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
   
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Wed, Oct 12, 2022
Summit Inv
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Kirkwood
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Parkway South
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Home    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 0
Class 2 State Girls Tennis Tournament: 10/13-22
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 2 - Individual Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 2 - Doubles Tournament: 10/13-14
Varsity Girls Tennis Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Lindbergh
Football:
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 42
Home    
Varsity Loss7 - 42
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Suburban
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Suburban
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Nerinx Hall
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Fr Girls
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 3 State Girls Golf Tournament: 10/17-18
Varsity Girls Golf Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Farmington
Soccer: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
JV BoysLoss2 - 3
Home    
Varsity BoysWin1 - 0
JV BoysLoss2 - 3
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Class 5 - State Tournament: 10/19-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 20, 2022 Thu, Oct 20, 2022
Oakville
Swimming and Diving: Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 122
Home    
Varsity BoysLoss60 - 122
Parkway Central
Soccer: Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Away    
Varsity BoysWin2 - 1
Jackson (District Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
   
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Northwest (Cedar Hill)
Football:
Away
Varsity Win13 - 10
Away    
Varsity Win13 - 10
Clayton
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Clayton
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Conference Tournament @ Pattonville
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Class 5 District 1 - District Tournament)
Football:
Away
Varsity Loss7 - 62
Away    
Varsity Loss7 - 62
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Oakville (District Tournament)
Soccer: Boys
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
   
Varsity BoysLoss0 - 2
Class 5 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 5 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 5 - State Tournament: 10/29-11/4/22
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 5 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 5 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Class 5 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
TBD: Varsity Girls
    TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Sat, Nov 5, 2022
Class 1 District 1 Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament: 11/11-12
Varsity Boys Swimming and Diving Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Sat, Nov 12, 2022
Class 4 - State Tournament: 11/12-19
Varsity Boys Soccer Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 Wed, Dec 28, 2022
Duchesne Tournament: 12/28-30
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 Wed, Feb 22, 2023
Class 4 State Boys Wrestling Tournament: 2/22-25
Varsity Boys Wrestling Tournament
TBD: Varsity Boys
    TBD: Varsity Boys