Westport Middle School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
SWCCCA @Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away    
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Football:
Away
7th Loss12 - 36
Away    
7th Loss12 - 36
Reed MS
Football:
Away
8th Win16 - 0
Away    
8th Win16 - 0
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Lebanon Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Pipkin MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Lebanon
Football:
Away
8th
7th Loss6 - 26
Away    
8th
7th Loss6 - 26
Willard Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:45 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     3:45 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Carver-H Hills-Jarrett-Westport (B) Round Robin @ Hickory Hills
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Forsyth
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Reeds Spring Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Greenfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home    
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Lighthouse Jr. H.
Football:
Away
7th Tie12 - 12
Away    
7th Tie12 - 12
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Girls
Away     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Clever
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Republic Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Camdenton
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Pipkin MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Hickory Hills MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Hickory Hills MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     7:00 PM:  8th
Reed MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
All City Cross Country @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Carver MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
MS Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
MS State Meet @ Hermitage
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     10:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Jarrett-Pershing-Westport @ Jarrett
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Hollister
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home     5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carver-Westport-Hollister @ Hollister
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Pipkin-Reed-Westport @ Central (Feeder Night)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Greenfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Pipkin-H Hills-Westport @ Pipkin
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 21, 2022 Mon, Nov 21, 2022
Waynesville
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
H Hills-Pipkin-Reed-Westport @ Glendale
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Buffalo Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Carver-Pl View- Westport @ Carver
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Cherokee/Wil Creek-Reed-Westport-Rolla @ Kickapoo
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Jarrett-Pl View-Westport @ Jarrett
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Forsyth
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Ozark Conference @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
All City @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Branson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Branson Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Miller
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     TBD:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Greenfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Buffalo Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Forsyth
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
6:45 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 Wed, Feb 1, 2023
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Carver MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Carver MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 Wed, Mar 1, 2023
Reed MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Reed MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys