Pipkin Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
SWCCCA @Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, September 6, 2021 Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Carver MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carver MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Lebanon
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
8:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 8:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Carver MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Westport MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Lebanon
Football:
Home
8th Loss0 - 32
7th
Home
8th Loss0 - 32
7th
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Westport MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Reeds Spring MS
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 4:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Buffalo Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JH Girls
Forsyth
Football:
Away
8th Loss20 - 54
7th Win22 - 0
Away
8th Loss20 - 54
7th Win22 - 0
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 Wed, Sep 29, 2021
Fair Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Hickory Hills MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bolivar
Football:
Home
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Home 5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
MS Laker Invite at Collins Farm
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Football:
Away
8th Loss6 - 22
Away
8th Loss6 - 22
Reed MS
Football:
Away
7th Loss6 - 42
Away
7th Loss6 - 42
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
All City XC Meet @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
All City @ Hillcrest
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Football:
Away
8th Loss8 - 20
Away
8th Loss8 - 20
Pershing MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss6 - 52
Away
8th GirlsLoss6 - 52
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 64
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 64
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 Wed, Oct 27, 2021
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss26 - 28
Home
8th GirlsLoss26 - 28
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss12 - 28
Away
7th GirlsLoss12 - 28
Carver-Cherokee-Pipkin @Kickapoo
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Carver-Jarrett-Pipkin @Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Westport MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
10:00 AM:  7th Girls
11:15 AM:  8th Girls
Away 10:00 AM:  7th Girls
11:15 AM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Pershing MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss11 - 55
Home
8th GirlsLoss11 - 55
Pershing MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss2 - 49
Away
7th GirlsLoss2 - 49
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss13 - 44
Away
8th GirlsLoss13 - 44
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss11 - 53
Home
7th GirlsLoss11 - 53
Jarrett-Pershing-Pipkin @Jarrett
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Pipkin-Reed-Westport @Central
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss17 - 36
Away
8th GirlsLoss17 - 36
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss17 - 36
Home
7th GirlsLoss17 - 36
Thursday, November 18, 2021 Thu, Nov 18, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss14 - 46
Away
8th GirlsLoss14 - 46
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss3 - 48
Home
7th GirlsLoss3 - 48
Pipkin-Pl View-Lebanon-Diamond @Central
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss13 - 40
Away
8th GirlsLoss13 - 40
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss16 - 40
Home
7th GirlsLoss16 - 40
Jarrett-Pipkin-Monett-Marshfield @ Spfd
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
H Hills-Pipkin-Pl View @Pipkin
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
West Plains
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Jarrett-Pipkin-Lebanon-Rogersville @ Rogersville
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
Ozark Conference @Camdenton
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Westport MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
All City @Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Carthage Junior
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
West Plains
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Lebanon
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Lebanon
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Aurora
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home 5:30 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Spfd Invitational Meet @Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
All City @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar