Pershing Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sat, Sep 4, 2021
SWCCCA @Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, September 6, 2021 Mon, Sep 6, 2021
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Lebanon
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
8:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 8:30 AM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Cherokee MS
Football:
Away
8th Loss22 - 38
Away
8th Loss22 - 38
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wed, Sep 15, 2021
Lebanon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lebanon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Fair Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JH GirlsLoss0 - 2
Reed MS
Football:
Away
JH Win32 - 8
Away
JH Win32 - 8
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Nixa
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
3:45 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 3:45 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th, Girls: 8th, 7th
Hickory Hills MS
Football:
Away
JH Loss27 - 30
Away
JH Loss27 - 30
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Ozark
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Willard
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Camdenton
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  8th
Away 7:00 PM:  8th
MS Laker Invite at Collins Farm
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Marshfield Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Marshfield Junior
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Carver MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carver MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Buffalo Junior
Football:
Home
8th Loss23 - 40
Home
8th Loss23 - 40
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
All City XC Meet @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
All City @ Hillcrest
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Westport MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
Away 5:30 PM:  7th
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
H Hills-Pershing-Reed @Glendale
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin49 - 24
7th GirlsWin47 - 39
Away
8th GirlsWin49 - 24
7th GirlsWin47 - 39
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Tue, Nov 2, 2021
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin48 - 24
Home
8th GirlsWin48 - 24
Carver MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsWin43 - 16
Away
7th GirlsWin43 - 16
Thursday, November 4, 2021 Thu, Nov 4, 2021
Cherokee-Pershing-Pl View @Cherokee
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, November 5, 2021 Fri, Nov 5, 2021
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss38 - 46
Away
8th GirlsLoss38 - 46
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss12 - 44
Home
7th GirlsLoss12 - 44
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin55 - 11
Away
8th GirlsWin55 - 11
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin49 - 2
Home
7th GirlsWin49 - 2
Pershing-Cassville-Monett @ Spfd
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Thu, Nov 11, 2021
Skyline (Urbana) Jr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss35 - 46
7th GirlsWin45 - 27
Away
8th GirlsLoss35 - 46
7th GirlsWin45 - 27
Jarrett-Pershing-Pipkin @Jarrett
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 15, 2021 Mon, Nov 15, 2021
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss31 - 56
Away
8th GirlsLoss31 - 56
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin36 - 34
Home
7th GirlsWin36 - 34
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Carver-Pershing-Pl View @Pleasant View
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Sat, Nov 20, 2021
Rolla-Pershing-Pleasant View @ Rolla
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Lebanon
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin27 - 22
Away
8th GirlsWin27 - 22
Lebanon
Basketball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsLoss33 - 36
Home
7th GirlsLoss33 - 36
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Cherokee-Pershing-Westport @Pershing
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wed, Dec 1, 2021
Strafford
Basketball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss12 - 68
7th GirlsLoss24 - 32
Away
8th GirlsLoss12 - 68
7th GirlsLoss24 - 32
Cherokee-Pershing-Nixa @ Nixa
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Sat, Dec 11, 2021
West Plains
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
11:00 AM:  7th Girls
Home TBD:  8th Girls
11:00 AM:  7th Girls
Ozark Conference @Camdenton
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, December 18, 2021 Sat, Dec 18, 2021
All City @Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 Wed, Jan 19, 2022
Republic
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Republic
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Ozark
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Ozark
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home 5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
West Plains
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Spfd Invitational Meet @Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
All City @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar