Carver Middle School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, September 3, 2022 Sat, Sep 3, 2022
SWCCCA @ Bolivar
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     8:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Forsyth
Volleyball: Girls
Home
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Home    
8th GirlsWin2 - 1
7th GirlsWin2 - 0
Lighthouse Jr. H.
Football:
Away
8th Win20 - 16
7th Loss8 - 22
Away    
8th Win20 - 16
7th Loss8 - 22
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Pipkin MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Away    
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Lebanon Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
8:30 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     8:30 AM: Junior High Boys
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Home    
7th GirlsWin2 - 1
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Lebanon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Lebanon
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Hollister Meet
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Carver-H Hills-Jarrett-Westport (B) Round Robin @ Hickory Hills
7th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Sat, Sep 17, 2022
West Plains Middle
Football:
Away
8th Win24 - 6
7th Loss12 - 28
Away    
8th Win24 - 6
7th Loss12 - 28
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away    
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
Cherokee MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Fair Grove
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Cherokee MS
Football:
Away
8th Loss6 - 8
7th Loss0 - 23
Away    
8th Loss6 - 8
7th Loss0 - 23
Nixa Jr High Invitational
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
3:45 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     3:45 PM: Junior High Boys
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
SPS MS Volleyball Tournament
Junior High Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Girls
Home     TBD: Junior High Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Reed MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 Wed, Sep 28, 2022
Carver-H Hills-Jarrett-Pipkin-Reed (B) Round Robin @ Hickory Hills
8th Grade Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Bolivar
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
MS Laker Invite at Collins Farm
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior High Boys
Away     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Pershing MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pershing MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Nixa
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 Wed, Oct 5, 2022
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Jarrett MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Camdenton
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
All City Cross Country @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Westport MS
Football:
Away
5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Away     5:30 PM:  7th
7:00 PM:  8th
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
MS Ozark Conference @ Lake Spfd
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Home
4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     4:00 PM: Junior High Boys
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Sat, Oct 22, 2022
MS State Meet @ Hermitage
Junior High Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
10:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Away     10:00 AM: Junior High Boys
Thursday, October 27, 2022 Thu, Oct 27, 2022
Pershing MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pershing MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carver-Cherokee/Wil Creek-Pipkin @ Cherokee
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Reed MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Carver-Westport-Hollister @ Hollister
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Carver-Cherokee/Wil Creek-Pl View @ Kickapoo (Feeder Night)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Forsyth
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
6:45 PM:  8th Girls
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Carver-Jarrett-Reed @ Parkview (Feeder Night)
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 Wed, Nov 16, 2022
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Friday, November 18, 2022 Fri, Nov 18, 2022
Westport MS
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Westport MS
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Pershing-Carver-Rolla @ Pershing
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Away
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Away     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Branson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Branson Junior
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Wed, Nov 30, 2022
Carver-Pl View- Westport @ Carver
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Carver-Pershing-Pipkin @ Carver
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Nixa
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Carver-H Hills-Republic @ Carver
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Home     5:30 PM: Junior High Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Girls
Ozark
Basketball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Girls
Saturday, December 10, 2022 Sat, Dec 10, 2022
Ozark Conference @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
All City @ Parkview
Junior High Boys Wrestling Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior High Boys
Home     TBD: Junior High Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Nixa
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Fair Grove
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 Wed, Jan 25, 2023
Rolla
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Rolla
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Reed MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Reed MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Pershing MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pershing MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 Wed, Feb 8, 2023
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Jarrett MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Aurora
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Home     5:00 PM:  Boys: 8th, 7th
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pipkin MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 Wed, Feb 15, 2023
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Cherokee MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, February 17, 2023 Fri, Feb 17, 2023
Westport MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Westport MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, February 23, 2023 Thu, Feb 23, 2023
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Pleasant View (Spfd) MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Monday, February 27, 2023 Mon, Feb 27, 2023
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Away     5:30 PM:  7th Boys
Hickory Hills MS
Basketball: Boys
Home
5:30 PM:  8th Boys
Home     5:30 PM:  8th Boys