Foreign Language Academy Middle School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Les Developmental Fellowship Run
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Swop Park Stampede
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Away
8th GirlsLoss1 - 2
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Central (Kansas City) MS
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:45 PM:  JH Boys
Away 12:45 PM:  JH Boys
Lincoln College Prep MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
10:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 10:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Richard Samuels Central Invitational
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Paseo Academy
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Central (Kansas City) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
12:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 12:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Southeast Invitational
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
AC Prep Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away TBD:  Girls: 8th, 7th
7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
AC Prep Jr.
Volleyball: Girls
Home
7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 7:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
Northeast (Kansas City) MS
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Sat, Oct 9, 2021
Paseo Academy of Fine Arts
Soccer: Boys
Away
12:45 PM:  JH Boys
Away 12:45 PM:  JH Boys
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
KC Metro MS Tournament & Championship
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
E.A. Markey Invitational
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 Wed, Oct 13, 2021
KC Metro MS Tournament & Championship
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Final Four
Volleyball: Girls
Away
10:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Away 10:00 AM:  Girls: 8th, 7th
Northeast (Kansas City) MS
Soccer: Boys
Away
2:00 PM:  JH Boys
Away 2:00 PM:  JH Boys
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Sat, Oct 23, 2021
KC Metro Final Four Game
Soccer: Boys
Away
10:00 AM:  JH Boys
Away 10:00 AM:  JH Boys
Thursday, October 28, 2021 Thu, Oct 28, 2021
Middle School Championship Meet
Cross Country: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Sat, Oct 30, 2021
KC Metro Championship
Soccer: Boys
Away
9:00 AM:  JH Boys
Away 9:00 AM:  JH Boys

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar