Hickman High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin6 - 3
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Union (Home)
VWin4 - 1
JVWin7 - 0
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Southern Boone (Away)
SoWin4 - 1
FrLoss4 - 5
Tennis
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Soccer
Park Hill South
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Tennis
S-C JV Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rusty Hodge Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Soccer
Liberty North (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 4
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Capital City High (Away)
VWin11 - 0
JVWin6 - 5
Golf
Columbia Classic (Home)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson City (Away)
SoLoss3 - 4
FrWin3 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Jeff City JV Triangular (Away)
Boys JV
Jefferson City JV Triangular (Away)
Girls JV
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Baseball
Helias Catholic (Home)
VLoss4 - 6
Golf
Battle & Helias Tri (Home)
Boys V
Tennis
Rolla (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field
Glendale Invitational (Girls Night Out) (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field
HIllcrest Invitational (Boys Night Out) (Away)
Boys V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Bentonville
VLoss2 - 13
Glendale
VLoss1 - 2
Golf
Boonville Masters (Away)
Boys JV
Tennis
Blue Springs South
Mid-Missouri Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Liberty
Mid-Missouri Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Rock Bridge
Mid-Missouri Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Kickapoo
VWin8 - 3
Republic
VWin9 - 5
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson City (Home)
SoWin8 - 4
FrWin7 - 0
Golf
Smith-Cotton Classic (Away)
Boys V
Palmyra Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Soccer
Southern Boone (Away)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JVLoss1 - 4
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Fatima (Home)
VWin5 - 4
JVWin4 - 2
Tennis
Columbia Independent (Home)
Boys JVWin8 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
JV Columiba Meet- Rock Bridge, Battle and Hickman (Away)
Girls JV
JV Columbia Meet- Rock Bridge, Battle and Hickman (Away)
Boys JV2:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Home)
SoLoss3 - 9
FrWin12 - 2
Golf
Laker Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Laker Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
St. Francis Borgia
Columbia Baseball Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Golf
Columbia JV/C Tri- Rock Bridge, Battle and Hickman (Home)
Boys JV
Tennis
Central (Springfield)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JV3:30 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Christian Brothers College
Columbia Baseball Tournament
VWin5 - 0
Lee's Summit
Columbia Baseball Tournament
VWin6 - 4
Tennis
Christian Brothers College
Columbia Duals
Boys VWin7 - 2
Holt
Columbia Duals
Boys VWin9 - 0
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt West
Columbia Baseball Tournament
VLoss0 - 1
Owensville
Columbia Baseball Tournament
VWin9 - 1
Soccer
Kickapoo
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Willard
Kickapoo Tournament
Girls VWin4 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Jeff City Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Golf
Helias Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Helias Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Rock Bridge (Home)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Soccer
Jefferson City (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Helias Invite (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Capital City High (Home)
So5:00 PM
Fr
Golf
Jefferson City JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Tennis
Jefferson City (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Golf
Columbia Quad (Home)
Boys V
Soccer
Rock Bridge (Away)
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Baseball
Holt
V2:00 PM
St. Dominic (Away)
V12:00 PM
Camdenton (Away)
So10:30 AM
Fr12:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Brusca/Strobach Invite (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
CMAC Championship Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Jefferson City (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Helias Catholic (Away)
So5:00 PM
Fr6:45 PM
Golf
Jeff City Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Soccer
Capital City High (Home)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Tennis
Capital City High (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hickman Relays (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Smith-Cotton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Mexico HS (Home)
So5:30 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Golf
CMAC Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Rock Bridge Quad- Rock Bridge, Battle, Jefferson City and Hickman (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Tennis
Rock Bridge (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Boonville (Home)
So5:00 PM
Fr7:00 PM
Soccer
Jefferson City Varsity Shootout (Away)
Girls V
Jefferson City JV Shootout (Away)
Girls JV
Tennis
Hannibal (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs
V1:30 PM
Liberty (Away)
V1:00 PM
Soccer
Jefferson City Varsity Shootout (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Dale Collier Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.