Maryville Middle School

Select Month



December, 2021
Dec, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1 2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021
Basketball
Savannah Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Port (Away)
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Spring Garden Scramble (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 6, 2021 December 6, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe Middle (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Spring Garden B Team Classic Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wrestling
Cameron (Home)
Tri: Cameron, Maryville
Boys JH
Bus: @
Maryville (Home)
Tri: Cameron, Maryville
Boys JH
Bus: @
Plattsburg with East Buchanan (Home)
Tri: Cameron, Maryville
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 December 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 December 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 9, 2021 December 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 10, 2021 December 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 11, 2021 December 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 12, 2021 December 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 13, 2021 December 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 14, 2021 December 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 December 15, 2021
Basketball
Truman MS (Home)
Boys JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, December 16, 2021 December 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 17, 2021 December 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 18, 2021 December 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 19, 2021 December 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 20, 2021 December 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 21, 2021 December 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 22, 2021 December 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 23, 2021 December 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 24, 2021 December 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 25, 2021 December 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.