Vianney High School

Select Month



January, 2021
Jan, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18 19 20
21
22
23
24 25 26
27 28
29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball
Ft. Zumwalt North
Lafayette Tournament
Boys VLoss54 - 67
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Basketball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
Lafayette Tournament
Boys VWin71 - 42
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Basketball
Troy Buchanan
Lafayette Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 47
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 4, 2021 January 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 January 5, 2021
Basketball
Marquette (Away)
Boys VLoss59 - 69
Wrestling
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Orchard Farm Tri (Vianney & Ladue)
Boys VLoss21 - 42
Orchard Farm (Home)
Orchard Farm Tri (Vianney & Ladue)
Boys VWin45 - 18
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 January 6, 2021
Wrestling
Lindbergh (Away)
Boys VLoss21 - 47
Thursday, January 7, 2021 January 7, 2021
Basketball
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys FrLoss22 - 25
Friday, January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021
Basketball
SLUH (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 51
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys Fr4:45 PM
Saturday, January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021
Wrestling
Parkway North (Home)
Boys VWin48 - 15
Sunday, January 10, 2021 January 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021
Basketball
Lindbergh
Lindbergh Flyer Invitational
Boys VWin59 - 45
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 January 12, 2021
Basketball
Sullivan (Away)
Boys VWin62 - 45
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 January 13, 2021
Basketball
Westminster Christian Academy
Lindbergh Flyer Invitational
Boys VLoss42 - 57
Thursday, January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021
Basketball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Lindbergh Flyer Invitational
Boys VWin60 - 49
Wrestling
Festus (Home)
Webster
Boys VWin44 - 28
Webster Groves (Home)
Webster
Boys VWin42 - 18
Friday, January 15, 2021 January 15, 2021
Basketball
SLUH (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 53
Saturday, January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021
Wrestling
Eureka (Home)
Francis Howell
Boys VLoss25 - 39
Francis Howell (Home)
Francis Howell
Boys VLoss18 - 49
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
Francis Howell
Boys VWin33 - 21
Sunday, January 17, 2021 January 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 18, 2021 January 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
Basketball
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys FrLoss33 - 49
Thursday, January 21, 2021 January 21, 2021
Basketball
Lindbergh (Home)
Boys FrLoss19 - 46
Friday, January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021
Basketball
Confluence Prep Academy Charter (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 52
Boys JVWin49 - 31
Saturday, January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 24, 2021 January 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 January 26, 2021
Basketball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 58
Boys SoLoss38 - 59
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys FrLoss32 - 45
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 28, 2021
Basketball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
Boys FrLoss31 - 41
Friday, January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021
Basketball
Webster Groves (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 51
Wrestling
Chaminade College Prep
MCC Championships
Boys VWin36 - 30
DeSmet
MCC Championships
Boys VWin34 - 30
Saturday, January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys FrLoss40 - 42
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Wrestling
Marquette (Away)
Boys VLoss6 - 72
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.