Valley Park High School

Select Month



March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1 2
3 4 5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21
22 23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Band
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
Parkway Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Baseball
Duchesne
Patriot Invitational
VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024
Baseball
St. Louis Patriots Sr.
Patriot Invitational
VWin11 - 5
Bus: @
Warrenton
Patriot Invitational
VLoss2 - 16
Bus: @
Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lutheran North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024
Baseball
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
JVLoss7 - 9
Bus: @
Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024
Baseball
Sullivan (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss5 - 9
Bus: @
Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024
Baseball
Parkway South (Away)
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Affton (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024
Baseball
Christian (Home)
VWin19 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024
Baseball
Crystal City (Home)
VWin8 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Duchesne (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024
Soccer
Pacific (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Bayless (Away)
VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Parkway West (Away)
FrLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Soccer
Gateway Science Charter (Home)
Girls V2 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball
Pacific (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Hancock (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Baseball
Bayless (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Golf
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Valmeyer High School (Away)
VWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Crossroads College Preparatory (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.