Tri-County High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6 7 8
9 10
11 12 13
14 15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22 23 24
25 26
27 28
29 30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Bucklin with Macon County (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County JH Early Bird (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Home)
VWin19 - 2
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Osborn with Stewartsville (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Home)
VLoss3 - 8
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Gilman City with North Daviess (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Track and Field Boys Girls
Trenton Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Pattonsburg (Home)
V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Worth County Tiger Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Brookfield (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Boys
Milan Wildcat Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Wildcat JH Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
King City with Union Star (Away)
V5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Track and Field Boys Boys
HDC Track Meet (Away)
Boys V
HDC JH Track Meet (Away)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Maysville (Home)
V5:00 PM
Track and Field
Panther Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.