Stockton High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Fair Grove (Home)
JVWin22 - 20
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Lamar (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Lamar Middle (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Nevada (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lockwood (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Golf
Stockton (Home)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
11-Man Football
Marionville (Away)
8thLoss6 - 46
7thLoss6 - 14
Bus: @
Golf
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Skyline (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Greenfield (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Sherwood (Away)
VLoss21 - 28
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Chili Pepper Run (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Buffalo
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Conway
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
El Dorado Springs
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Hillcrest
Stockton Invitational Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Liberal
Stockton Invitational Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Pleasant Hope with Halfway (Away)
JVWin44 - 14
Bus: @
Golf
Clever (Away)
Girls V9:00 AM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Volleyball Girls Girls
Ash Grove (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Ash Grove (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
11-Man Football
Fair Grove (Home)
7thLoss0 - 22
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Sarcoxie (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Skyline (Urbana) Jr. (Away)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Diamond (Home)
VWin31 - 28
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Volleyball Girls Girls
Cassville
Lori Endicott/Willard High School Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Central (Springfield)
Lori Endicott/Willard High School Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Webb City
Lori Endicott/Willard High School Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Willard
Lori Endicott/Willard High School Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
SWC Tourney (Away)
8th
7th
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Diamond (Home)
JVWin46 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 District 1 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Osceola (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Southwest Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Bus: @
SWC (Away)
Boys JH, Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball Girls Girls
Pierce City (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
El Dorado Springs (Home)
8th5:30 PM
7th
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clever (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th4:00 PM
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Diamond (Away)
8thLoss0 - 42
7th
Bus: @
Volleyball
Miller (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
El Dorado Springs (Home)
VWin30 - 14
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Volleyball
El Dorado Springs
Pierce City JV Tournament
JV1 - 1
Bus: @
Marionville
Pierce City JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Pierce City
Pierce City JV Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Pleasant Hope
Pierce City JV Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
El Dorado Springs (Away)
JVLoss24 - 32
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th12:00 AM
Bus: @
Southwest Conference Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bolivar (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
11-Man Football
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss28 - 34
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Middle (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th9:00 AM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Skyline with Macks Creek
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Volleyball
Fair Grove
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022
Volleyball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Skyline with Macks Creek
Class 2 District 5 - District Tournament
VWin47 - 46
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022
Basketball
Strafford (Away)
Girls 8thLoss4 - 66
Girls 7thLoss2 - 56
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
Girls 8thWin32 - 22
Girls 7thWin15 - 12
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball
Greenfield (Home)
Girls 8thWin36 - 17
Girls 7thLoss10 - 17
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
11-Man Football
Lamar
Class 2 District 5 - District Tournament
VLoss10 - 56
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.