Stewartsville High School

Select Month



December, 2022
Dec, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9 10
11 12
13
14 15 16
17
18 19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball
Nodaway Valley JV
Platte Valley Invitational
Boys VWin56 - 29
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022
Basketball
DeKalb
Platte Valley Invitational
Boys VWin48 - 34
Bus: @
Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball
Nodaway-Holt with West Nodaway
Platte Valley Invitational
Boys VLoss46 - 53
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022
Basketball
Mound City with Craig
275 Tournament
Boys JHWin34 - 20
Bus: @
Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 5, 2022 December 5, 2022
Basketball
South Holt
275 Tournament
Boys JHWin42 - 26
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 December 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Cainsville (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Ridgeway with Cainsville (Home)
Boys VWin56 - 29
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 December 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 8, 2022 December 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Gilman City with North Daviess (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tarkio with Fairfax
275 Tournament
Boys JHWin38 - 34
Bus: @
Friday, December 9, 2022 December 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 10, 2022 December 10, 2022
Basketball
WildCard Round robin (Home)
Boys JV9:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, December 11, 2022 December 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 12, 2022 December 12, 2022
Basketball
North Platte (Away)
Boys JH6:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 December 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
DeKalb (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 26
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss28 - 30
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 December 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 15, 2022 December 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 16, 2022 December 16, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Rock Port (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 46
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tarkio with Fairfax (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 17, 2022 December 17, 2022
Basketball
North Andrew Round Robin (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, December 18, 2022 December 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 19, 2022 December 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 20, 2022 December 20, 2022
Basketball
North Nodaway (Home)
Boys VWin52 - 25
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 December 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 22, 2022 December 22, 2022
Basketball
St. Joseph Christian
Boys V2:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, December 23, 2022 December 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 24, 2022 December 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 25, 2022 December 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, December 26, 2022 December 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 27, 2022 December 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 28, 2022 December 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 29, 2022 December 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 30, 2022 December 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 31, 2022 December 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.