Silex High School

Select Month



May, 2021
May, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7 8
9 10
11
12 13 14 15
16 17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Van-Far (Home)
VWin17 - 2
JVWin9 - 1
Golf
Conference (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field
Bowling Green MS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Golf
Clopton (Home)
Silex Hackers Cup
Boys V
Elsberry (Home)
Silex Hackers Cup
Boys V
Montgomery County (Home)
Silex Hackers Cup
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
LHS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Louisiana (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
North Callaway (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Clopton (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Wright City (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Holt (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Wright City (Away)
JVLoss3 - 18
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 3, 2021 May 3, 2021
Baseball
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
VLoss3 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 May 4, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Conference (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
EMO Conference (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 May 5, 2021
Baseball
North Callaway (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
JV7:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 May 6, 2021
Baseball
Elsberry (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, May 7, 2021 May 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 8, 2021 May 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 9, 2021 May 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 10, 2021 May 10, 2021
Baseball
New Haven (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 May 11, 2021
Baseball
Bowling Green (Home)
V
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 May 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 14, 2021 May 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 15, 2021 May 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 16, 2021 May 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 17, 2021 May 17, 2021
Baseball
Paris with Holliday
District Tournament
V6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 May 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 23, 2021 May 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 24, 2021 May 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 May 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 May 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 27, 2021 May 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 29, 2021 May 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, May 31, 2021 May 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 June 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 June 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 3, 2021 June 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, June 4, 2021 June 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 5, 2021 June 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 6, 2021 June 6, 2021

No events for this date.