Silex High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Monroe City (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Louisiana (Home)
VLoss3 - 9
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Golf
Bowling Green (Home)
Silex
Boys V
Clopton (Home)
Silex
Boys V
Winfield (Home)
Silex
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery County (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Clopton (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Bowling Green HS Open Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Montgomery County (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Golf
Elsberry (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
North Callaway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Hermann (Home)
VLoss1 - 17
JVLoss1 - 2
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Community (Away)
VWin6 - 3
JVWin7 - 4
Golf
Van-Far (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Winfield with Immaculate (Old Monroe) (Away)
Boys 8th, Girls 8th4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.