Exeter High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23 24
25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Baseball
Verona (Away)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Softball
Verona (Away)
VWin20 - 2
JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Diamond (Home)
V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Marionville (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Softball
East Newton (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Southwest (Washburn) (Away)
VWin6 - 3
JV5 - 5
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Softball
Purdy (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024
Softball
Ash Grove Classic (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Galena (Away)
VWin7 - 5
JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Southwest (Washburn) (Home)
8thLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Large Group Instrumental
Bus: @
Softball
Clever (Away)
VLoss3 - 13
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Verona Jr. (Away)
8thWin13 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Galena (Away)
JVWin16 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 6 Music Festival
Webb City HS - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Wheaton (Away)
VWin23 - 15
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Blue Eye (Home)
8th4:30 PM
7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Wheaton (Away)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Blue Eye (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Baseball
Crane jr high
Pastime Classic
JHLoss2 - 13
Bus: @
Hollister jr high
Pastime Classic
JHWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
Clever (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Verona Jr. (Home)
8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Pierce City (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Baseball
McAuley Catholic (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
College Heights Christian with McAuley Catholic (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Softball
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Baseball
Fordland (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Granby Junior with Triway Elementary (Away)
JH4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball Spring Season
College Heights Christian (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Hurley (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Verona (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Verona (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024
Baseball
McAuley Catholic (Away)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Baseball
Diamond (Home)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Wheaton (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
Billings (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Miller Invitational (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Softball
Lockwood (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Softball
Lamar (Away)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 5 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 5 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.