Carthage High School

Select Month



May, 2024
May, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Sparta (Home)
VWin12 - 2
JVWin11 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
COC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
Monett (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Baseball
Neosho (Away)
VWin1 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Neosho (Home)
FrLoss8 - 10
Bus: @
Soccer
Neosho (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Willard (Away)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Nixa (Away)
VLoss2 - 6
JVLoss2 - 12
Bus: @
Tennis
Ozark (Home)
Boys JV4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Webb City (Home)
FrLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Baseball
Lebanon (Home)
VWin9 - 4
JVLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 6, 2024 May 6, 2024
Baseball
Marshfield (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JVWin10 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Class 5 District 3 Boys Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Soccer
McAuley Catholic with New Heights Christian Acad (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 1
Bus: @
Tennis
Nixa
Class 3 District 5 Boys Tennis Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 May 7, 2024
Soccer
Willard (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 May 8, 2024
Baseball
Clever (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 9, 2024 May 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 10, 2024 May 10, 2024
Baseball
Ozark (Home)
VLoss0 - 8
JVLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Ozark (Away)
FrLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Ozark (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Ozark (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Bus: @
Saturday, May 11, 2024 May 11, 2024
Baseball
Branson (Home)
VLoss0 - 4
JVWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Glendale
District Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 District 6 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 District 6 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 12, 2024 May 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 13, 2024 May 13, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 Sectional 3 Boys Tennis Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 May 14, 2024
Golf
Class 5 State Boys Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tennis
Class 3 Sectional 3 Boys Tennis Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 May 15, 2024
Baseball
Nixa
District Tournament
VLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Thursday, May 16, 2024 May 16, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, May 17, 2024 May 17, 2024
Tennis
Class 3 - Doubles Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 3 - Individual Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 18, 2024 May 18, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 Sectional 3 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Class 5 Sectional 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 19, 2024 May 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 20, 2024 May 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 21, 2024 May 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 May 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 23, 2024 May 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 24, 2024 May 24, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, May 25, 2024 May 25, 2024
Baseball
Class 6 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Soccer
Class 4 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 5 State Boys Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 5 State Girls Track and Field Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 26, 2024 May 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, May 27, 2024 May 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 May 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 May 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 30, 2024 May 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 31, 2024 May 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 1, 2024 June 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 2, 2024 June 2, 2024

No events for this date.