Miami High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9 10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
30 1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Softball
Kingsville (Away)
VLoss14 - 15
Track and Field Boys Girls
Archie Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Hume (Home)
VLoss11 - 22
Softball
Hume (Home)
VLoss2 - 17
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian HS Track Meet (April 1st) (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Track and Field
Drexel JV/JH Track Meet (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Softball
Northeast Vernon County (Away)
VLoss7 - 13
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway High School Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Osceola (Away)
VWin14 - 2
JV
Softball
Osceola (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Softball
Northeast Vernon County (Home)
VWin16 - 4
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Track and Field
Midway Junior High Viking Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Bronaugh (Away)
V5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian HS Track Meet (April 15th) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Whirlwind Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Hume (Away)
V4:00 PM
Softball
Hume (Away)
V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Sherwood (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 22nd) (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Midway High School Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Softball
Rich Hill (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Montrose with Appleton City (Home)
V4:30 PM
Softball
Golden City (Away)
V4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29) (Neutral)
Boys JH
Adrian JH Track Meet (April 29th) (Neutral)
Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.