Miami High School

Select Month


VJV

January, 2021
Jan, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5
6 7 8
9
10 11 12
13 14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 4, 2021 January 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 January 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bronaugh (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 63
Girls VLoss38 - 55
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 January 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 7, 2021 January 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Appleton City (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 52
Boys JVLoss10 - 16
Girls VLoss37 - 53
Saturday, January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 10, 2021 January 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 11, 2021 January 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 January 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hume
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss24 - 40
Rich Hill
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss41 - 46
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 January 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 14, 2021 January 14, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Chilhowee
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 45
Girls VWin36 - 31
Chilhowee
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 45
Girls VWin36 - 31
Friday, January 15, 2021 January 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Montrose
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss22 - 56
Rich Hill
39th Appleton City Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 70
Sunday, January 17, 2021 January 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 18, 2021 January 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hermitage (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 48
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss32 - 34
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 January 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 January 20, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Drexel (Away)
Boys VLoss46 - 52
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss30 - 53
Thursday, January 21, 2021 January 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Chilhowee (Away)
Boys VWin67 - 60
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss43 - 49
Saturday, January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 24, 2021 January 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, January 25, 2021 January 25, 2021
Basketball
Montrose
Osceola Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss64 - 70
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 January 26, 2021
Basketball
Osceola
Osceola Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 56
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 January 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Montrose
Osceola Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss46 - 56
Northeast Vernon County
Osceola Invitational Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 49
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Butler (Home)
Boys VWin50 - 49
Kingsville (Away)
Girls VWin59 - 34
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Montrose (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 62
Girls VLoss34 - 53
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast Vernon County (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 45
Girls VLoss24 - 44
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.