Mark Twain High School

Select Month



November, 2021
Nov, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4 5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28 29 30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Community (Home)
Boys 8thWin26 - 8
Girls 8thLoss27 - 33
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Home)
Boys 8thLoss23 - 31
Boys 7thLoss6 - 54
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Away)
Girls 8thWin46 - 6
Girls 7thWin26 - 12
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Pius X (Festus)
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
VWin20 - 0
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 8, 2021 November 8, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Montgomery County with Immaculate Conception (Mont. City) (Away)
Boys 7th6:45 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 November 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Holy Rosary (Monroe City) (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:45 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 November 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 11, 2021 November 11, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Monroe City (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Monroe City (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Friday, November 12, 2021 November 12, 2021
11-Man Football
Monroe City with Holy Rosary (Monroe City)
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
VLoss0 - 52
Saturday, November 13, 2021 November 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 14, 2021 November 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 15, 2021 November 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Clopton (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th6:45 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 November 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marion County (Home)
Boys 8thWin38 - 26
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 November 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 18, 2021 November 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 19, 2021 November 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Louisiana with Boncl Elementary (Away)
Boys 8thLoss18 - 28
Boys 7thLoss8 - 29
Louisiana with Boncl Elementary (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 November 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 21, 2021 November 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 22, 2021 November 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellsville-Middletown (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 November 23, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Paris (Away)
Boys VWin34 - 30
Girls VWin47 - 31
Palmyra (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 November 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 25, 2021 November 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 26, 2021 November 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 27, 2021 November 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 28, 2021 November 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 29, 2021 November 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 November 30, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Palmyra (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 December 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 2, 2021 December 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 3, 2021 December 3, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Community (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 4, 2021 December 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 5, 2021 December 5, 2021

No events for this date.