Mark Twain High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6 7
8
9
10 11 12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25
26 27 28 29
30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Elsberry (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Elsberry Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
11-Man Football
North Point HS (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Community (Away)
VLoss7 - 17
JV6:30 PM
Palmyra (Home)
8th
7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
11-Man Football
Paris with Madison, Holliday, Faith Walk (Away)
8th6:00 PM
Softball Fall Season Girls
Clopton (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV6:30 PM
Clopton (Home)
8th
7th
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Elsberry (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
JV6:30 PM
Silex with St. Alphonsus (Away)
8th
7th
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Wright City (Away)
VWin52 - 7
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
North Callaway HS (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
North Callaway MS (Away)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Highland (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
11-Man Football
South Callaway (Home)
8th6:00 PM
Softball
North Callaway HS (Away)
VLoss1 - 4
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Louisiana (Away)
VWin9 - 2
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Montgomery County (Home)
VWin38 - 8
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Marion County Cross country Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Marion County invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Girls JH
Marion County Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Centralia (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Centralia XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
11-Man Football
Van-Far (Home)
8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Softball
Highland
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 6
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
North Callaway HS (Home)
VWin22 - 8
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
EMO Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
Montgomery County (Home)
JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bowling Green (Away)
Boys JV, Girls V, JV
Bowling Green High School Cross Country Invite (Neutral)
Boys V
11-Man Football
Louisiana (Away)
VWin40 - 13
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
11-Man Football
Monroe City (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021
11-Man Football
Principia
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
V13 - 0
Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Community (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bowling Green with St. Clement Jr. (Away)
Girls 8th6:45 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021
11-Man Football
Class 1 District 2 - District Tournament
V
Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.