Linn County High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29 30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon County with Bucklin (Home)
Boys JHLoss42 - 50
Girls JHLoss14 - 36
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Brashear (Home)
Boys JHWin51 - 20
Girls JHWin26 - 19
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Novinger (Away)
Boys JHWin44 - 10
Girls JHWin31 - 15
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Atlanta Junior High Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Atlanta Junior High Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadville (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8thLoss24 - 44
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwestern Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.