Jamestown High School

Select Month


V

January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29 30 31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Northwest (Hughesville) (Home)
Boys VLoss36 - 66
Girls VLoss39 - 51
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball
Russellville (Home)
Boys VLoss71 - 93
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball
Lutheran (Kansas City)
Calvary Lutheran Girls Tournament
Girls VLoss39 - 44
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Basketball
Calvary Lutheran
Calvary Lutheran Girls Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 41
Bus: @
Maranatha Baptist
Calvary Lutheran Girls Tournament
Girls VWin51 - 11
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball
Versailles (Away)
Girls VLoss44 - 56
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Otterville (Home)
Boys VLoss60 - 67
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Home)
Girls VLoss39 - 52
Bus: @
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
Boys VLoss28 - 55
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball
Columbia Independent HS (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 30
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 89
Girls VLoss48 - 66
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball
Glasgow
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat CClassic
Girls VLoss54 - 56
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Basketball
Slater
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat Classic
Boys VLoss48 - 63
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023
Basketball
Slater
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat CClassic
Girls VWin47 - 30
Bus: @
Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023
Basketball
Sweet Springs
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat Classic
Boys VLoss46 - 70
Bus: @
Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Brunswick
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat CClassic
Girls VLoss34 - 50
Bus: @
Carrollton
42nd Annual Slater Wildcat Classic
Boys VWin76 - 54
Bus: @
Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Pilot Grove (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 58
Girls VLoss54 - 63
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunceton with Prairie Home (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.