Humansville High School

Select Month


V

October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5
6
7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14 15
16 17 18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Softball
Central (Springfield) (Away)
VWin17 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Sparta (Away)
VLoss6 - 20
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Lakeland (Home)
VWin13 - 12
Bus: @
Softball
Fair Play (Home)
VLoss4 - 19
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
Northeast Vernon County (Home)
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Leeton
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VLoss0 - 16
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country
Camdenton Invitational at HaHa Tonka- Saturday Races (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Softball
Dadeville
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VLoss4 - 17
Bus: @
Macks Creek
Hermitage Softball Tournament
VLoss7 - 16
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Baseball
Crocker (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Buffalo (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Macks Creek (Home)
V0 - 7
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Baseball
Crocker
Hwy. 17 Slugfest
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Softball
Montrose with Appleton City, Ballard (Away)
VLoss2 - 18
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Baseball
Plato
Hwy. 17 Slugfest
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Verona
Hwy. 17 Slugfest
VLoss6 - 8
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Softball
Macks Creek
District Tournament
VWin21 - 10
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Softball
Wheatland
District Tournament
VLoss3 - 15
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Humansville Cross Country Meet/PCL Conference Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022
Softball
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.