Grandview (Hillsboro) High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22
23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
DeSoto (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Fox (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Herculaneum (Home)
VWin35 - 14
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hillsboro Inv. (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
11-Man Football
Herculaneum (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Kingston (Away)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Volleyball
Oak Ridge (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Volleyball
Cuba (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
11-Man Football
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
VLoss0 - 49
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Potosi Inv. (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
11-Man Football
Jefferson (Festus) (Away)
JVLoss28 - 35
Volleyball
Herculaneum (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Volleyball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
11-Man Football
Herculaneum (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Volleyball
Jefferson (Festus) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 0
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Vincent (Home)
VWin47 - 25
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
JCAA Conference (Festus) (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
11-Man Football
St. Vincent (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Steelville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
11-Man Football
Chaffee (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Volleyball
Carnahan
District Tournament
V5:30 PM
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Cross Country
District (Away)
Boys V10:00 AM
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.